

39 year old woman | Arlington, VA, USA | Seeking men 38-44 within 25 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
I'll tell you later
Body type:
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
1000 Watt smile - looking for an electrifying spark

In her own words

Living on three continents has shaped my perspective on life and my value system. I tend to gravitate towards people who have an open mind to new ideas, have an international outlook and do not define life by boundaries. While I enjoy the occasional friendly verbal sparring, I do not believe in absolutes, but that everything is a matter of perspective. My attitude of "will try anything once" has taken me skydiving, rappelling, and feasting on tripe and cow brain. An ideal weekend for me will include books, the outdoors, exercise and cultural event. Fashion tends to be my friend to balance out the nerdy side of me. Classy, independent, sweet and caring are good adjectives to describe me and let's not forget my 1000 Watt smile. I'd love to meet someone who has a thirst for exploration and a curiosity about the world. Comic is in his nature, especially the goofy kind. Passionate about his work, but balances his time with me. He is intelligent and finds virtue in modesty. He is restless in his passion for life, yet is grounded in his personal one and is looking for someone special to share tear-inducing laughter with.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Running, Swimming, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.



Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Locally - Kapnos, Doi Moi, Eventide, Barmini, among many great spots Intnernationally -Geneva, Santa Monica, Shanghai and Bangkok


Massachusetts Institute of Technology, Cambridge, MA

Favorite things

Pistachio ice cream, whiskey, monkeys, goofy humor, hot weather, the mountains, kayaking, MadMan, the power of infinity, poetry and music that make me feel, art that move me, books that make me think, and most of all Charles Aznavour.

For fun

A good balance between outdoor/culture/indoor activities. Reading, hiking, running, kayaking, theater, movies, good conversations.

Last read

A novel by Naguib Mahfouz.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: I'll tell you later Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: Arabic, English, French, Other English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral