Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old woman | Chicago, IL, USA | Seeking men 30-39 in United States

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
I have many leather-bound books and my apartment smells of rich mahogany.

In her own words

Who I'm looking for: I'm looking for a genuine connection relationship.... Must Be: Tall - Over 6'. Attractive, in shape, physically fit. No kids yet. Well-rounded, on my wavelength, similar values, chemistry. Inner confidence, not arrogant or cocky. Great character, kind, affectionate. Fun to be with but also intelligent and has depth. Secure in himself and his life and is happy, but looking to now share that with someone. I don't need a website or app to meet people or just date. I am on here because I'm looking for a real match in character, personality and attraction. About Me: - Sweet, understanding, compassionate, loyal and loving. - I have a post-grad degree, I research and write for work. Although I like my job, it is not my life and I leave work at the office. - Also working on my own creative project, which I'm very excited about. I have my own interests apart from work. - Adaptable and spontaneous. I could go to a lounge, a random spot in Logan Square, a play at a local theater, or a low-key neighborhood spot. - I believe in helping other people. - Easygoing. I don't sweat the small stuff. - Enjoy going out and adventuring around town but also like staying in sometimes or doing something low-key. Most people say this but usually are at either extreme. I have a good balance and I like to keep things interesting. - Open-minded and try to learn from every person and every experience. - My inner circle is very selective and includes awesome friends. I like quirky, interesting, down-to-earth, creative, sweet people. - I don't drink much but I like craft beers and sometimes I get the urge to smoke a cigar and have a prohibition-era cocktail. - I tend to think more like a guy. I have a lot of the same thoughts and concerns. - I take care of myself mind/body/soul, work out, etc. - I don't plan to ever let things get stale like a lot of people do, I believe in regular date nights and adventuring together. - Into music; my itunes library is pretty diverse and I love downloading new music. - Grew up and have lived in the city my whole life, not the burbs. - Love traveling and love and revere nature. I like exploring and seeing the sites in major cities, as well as relaxing beach vacations or somewhere off the beaten path. - I like to try new things. I'd like to take archery classes. - Open and accepting view of all people and all spiritual beliefs. I like researching the nature of our souls and consciousness, our connection, our world, and trying to figure it all out. P.S. You stay classy, match

Her interests

Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


I like Cats, Dogs, Horses

I want a cat that acts like a dog.

Favorite hot spots

I like a variety of places all over the city. My favorites are underground speakeasy-type places and unique places, could be fancy or a dive so long as it's interesting. I like to change things up and go to different types of places.

Favorite things

Lightning & thunderstorms, fireplaces, watching tv in the dark, falling asleep on the couch, great vacations, dark movies, comedy, forensic/paranormal shows, good times with friends. Music: indie/alt/80s/edm/world. Food: Thai/Sushi/Indian

For fun

Wherever, fun places, theater, events. Winter: going to different places to for drinks/din, wkd trips somewhere, up north b&b, Florida, or wherever. Summer: outdoor concerts/festivals/activities, vaca to Europe or tropical or anywhere fun or relaxing

Last read

Molecules of Emotion: The Science Behind Mind-Body Medicine. Excerpts from Dr. Wayne Dyer, books on Native American Iroquois Indians, articles on quantum mechanics, spirituality, consciousness



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 6'2" (187cms) to 6'8" (203cms)
Body type: Slender Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: I'll tell you later Definitely, Not sure, Probably not
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I was raised Christian. I believe in God/higher consciousness and Christ's teachings. I love the world and people. I respect everyone's spiritual beliefs and believe we are all connected to each other. I'd like a partner with these same values.
Languages: English English
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral Bachelors degree