
muathu088

29 year old woman | Washington, DC, USA | Seeking men 27-40 in United States

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 18

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Asian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'3" (160cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
finding my true love, my true man...God! where is he now?

In her own words

I'm smart, fun, charm. I like dancing (im taking part in classical dance class,I really love it), swimming, playing guitar, reading, learning english. I'm good at listerning and giving advices to people who really needs me. I sometime like to be alone, just keep quite to listen everything inside me. I always smile, because smiling can help you being friendly and keep calm down yourself whenever you feel upset or sad. I ofter sing, romantic songs , love songs event Im on the way :)) No one can hear me, only me. That's the cool and crazy idea from me, huh? I like dogs very much. I had a little dog, and we had nearly 9 years together when I was a little gir,l we often run toward the beach together everymorning, but she's gone, and then, I had a little one more, she was very smart, I loved to play with her, trained her how to jump so high, so long, so fast ..but she's gone also. It was so sad...But I will find another one in future, hope my man also likes dogs. Im serious but funny, smart but sometimes crazy (just 15' per day at maximum...haha) to relax myself. No one can be conscious whole day, right? Im intelligent, but sometimes...stupid (who can say that they're always intelligent and logical all the time??) I hope to meet a 'right man' for me, a man I can share everything from real life to dreams, who respects me as I am and supports me with all he has, AND of course I will do all for him, like what he does for me. I wish I can meet that man...whom I can kiss and hug and cry and...against his shoulder whenever, and wherever naturally...because showing the love and emotion to each other is the very important thing that we should give together, right? Nowadays, money proplem has affected deeply and widely into our lives, our world, but I still wish that my family life in future is beside that thing, we put the love between man and wife, parents and childrends, grandparents and childrends as the first place..spend time on doing things together, talking together, sharing together and building the best things for each member. No one is perfect. But if we meet the right half of us, we can become perfect, right? And one thing here is Im living in VIET NAM, not in Washington, District of Columbia, United States (hihi....I didnot know how to sign up into this site, and...found a number code here and...that's why you see me living in US). Viet Nam, have you ever heard about that country? If not, you can find it from Google and you will know... How about you? you think that you also have some common stuffs with me? write to me right away, BUT ...I cannot check mails because I donot subscribe here...

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Aries

Pets

I have Dogs, Other

Political views

Some other viewpoint



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Slender No preference
Eyes: Black No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Education / Teacher / Professor
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Asian Asian, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: I'll tell you later Agnostic, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Other
Languages: English, Other English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, PhD / Post Doctoral