Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

mcap81

33 year old man | Orland Park, IL, USA | Seeking women 21-34 within 15 miles

  ONLINE NOW

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'0" (182cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Just about done here. ABOUT ME: I am a...

In his own words

Just about done here. ABOUT ME: I am a hardworking, honest, trustworthy, funny, silly yet serious at the appropriate times, genuine guy. I have worked for and earned everything in my life. I have my own car, townhouse and a great job. I have been single since early 2013. With that said I was married in 2012; however a couple of months in we both agreed we should go our separate ways. If this is a problem for you I apologize and appreciate your time reading my profile. I am a family oriented man. I enjoy hanging out with my cousins (since we are all about the same age) as well as my sister and her family. Outside of my family I like to hang out with my good friends and co-workers. I prefer going out for drinks at a nice establishment rather than the local dive bar. I enjoy going to see movie from time to time as well as getting dinner before/afterwards. I am a work hard play hard person with a standard Monday through Friday 830a to 5p career; however I do have to commute to the city so that adds a little bit of time. After a long work week; I enjoy staying in and watching a movie from the comfort of my own home and very soon it will be done by sitting in front of the fireplace. In my free time I enjoy going to the gym; playing/watching sports and other active activities. I can stay in on a Friday night and watch TV/movie or go out with friends. I enjoy all kinds of music. My favorite holiday is the 4th of July. I love blowing up fireworks however Halloween has grown on me too. My guilty pleasure is a chicken burrito bowl with chips and guac from Chipotle. ABOUT YOU: I'm interested in a smart/fun/cute woman who enjoys a few drinks when out with her friends, owns a car and lives a healthy/active lifestyle. You should have a sense of humor and be somewhat interested in watching sports such as hockey and football. I love a beautiful smile and a pair of eyes that I can get lost in. I enjoy a woman who can look amazing in a dress/skirt but is also comfortable in jeans/t-shirt. I would prefer you to be shorter than me that way I can still look into your eyes if you are wearing a pair of heels or boots.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Hockey, Inline skating, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Scorpio

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs

Favorite hot spots

Durbin's, Hollstein's (beer garden), Fat Sam's (beer garden), Friday's, Marcus Theaters, 191 South; Rock Bottom

College

DeVry University, Tinley Park, IL

Favorite things

Music: Avenged Sevenfold, Metallica, Kesha, Iggy, Top 40 TV: Shark Tank, Homeland, SOA, Scandal, Revenge, Big Brother Movies: Matrix, Shawshank Redemption, Inception, Ted, Hunger Games, Saw Food: Italian, American-Mexican, BBQ, Seafood

For fun

I enjoy going to Hawks/Sox games and tailgating with friends; meeting friends in a beer garden on a nice summer night; taking the car out with the top down and just go for a nice relaxing drive; play card/board games..

Last read

Car and Driver; ESPN The Magazine; Men's Journal



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
IT - Network Administrator
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Italian/Polish
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I received my BS in Networking and Communications Management