

31 year old man | Downey, CA, USA | Seeking women 23-31 within 50 miles of Pico Rivera, CA

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 22

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic, Other
Body type:
5'8" (172cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
What are the chances of a girl like you and a guy like me ending up together...? Hit me with it." -...?

In his own words

Have a passion. Make the best of every moment. Live, laugh, and love to the fullest and share it with those who most deserve it... Probably like most people on this site, I'm on here because between working full-time and my social circles, there really aren't many opportunities for meeting single women and much less likely to find an ideal match. I'm happy with my life and grateful for the family and friends I have. I am goal-driven, passionate about the things that I do, know what I want out of life, and I try to keep my life in balance. I know how to treat a lady, I'm chivalrous, a tad bit of a romantic, and have a good head on my shoulders. For fun: Exploring new places to eat, being active, music (listening, playing, and singing), concerts, travel, beer, wine, cheese, Edemame, hiking, road trips, social gatherings, museums, food fairs, stimulating conversation, sarcasm, wit, dry humor, laughing, making you laugh, inexplicable smiling from the joy of your company, cooking together, spontaneous outings, or whatever the day calls for. Ideally, you wouldn't mind... Someone that opens the door for you sometimes, has a sense of humor, is supportive, affectionate, romantic (not smothering), fun, caring, sometimes dorky, wants to include you in his plans, loves making you smile, would dance with you in the living room, cook you dinner, play you a song on the guitar or sing along to my favorite song in the car (You can watch one of my YouTube videos if you would like to make sure I can sing first) =). Just search for Victor Sound Chips. About you: You are an appreciative person. You would be passionate about something in your life and possibly share it with me. You want to grow and know your general direction in life. That being said, I'm very easy to get along with. Let's have a conversation over a good bite/drink. The worst that can happen is a good conversation and a possibly new friend. Want to know more? Just "Wink" or shoot me an email. Otherwise, I may never even know you exist.

His interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Golf, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Cats, Dogs, Fish

I currently don't have much time to take care of pets at the moment, but I do like animals as much as the next person.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Beaches, mountains, and the smell of good food. County fairs, and film festivals. Local travel: Huntington Beach, Downtown Fullerton, Long Beach, Big Bear, San Diego. Further out: Solvang, Pismo, SB, San Francisco,NYC, LV and so much more...


California State University, Fullerton, Fullerton, CA

Favorite things

Exploring various foods/restaurants: Sushi, K-BBQ, Mexican,steak, Chinese, home cooking Wine tasting; theater. Music: Shins, Radiohead,Jack Johnsonasis,Indie various non-rock & club music If I've time for TV:Seinfeld, Family Guy, The Office

For fun

I may be catching up with friends or going out to eat and exploring new restaurants/food. Live music. Occasionally I perform (play guitar & sing) and a bit of piano. Often desiring those brief weekend getaways. Love to watch movies, but not alone.

Last read

The Pledge, Wall Street Journal, business, and Science topics...



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
Work full-time at a communications company, help manage a business, and taking a course at CSUF to soon finish my B.A. with an emphasis in Entrepreneurship
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, Other Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English, Spanish Arabic, Chinese, Dutch, English, French, German, Hebrew, Italian, Japanese, Norwegian, Portuguese, Russian, Spanish, Swedish
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Concentration in Entrepreneurship