
LakePorcha

34 year old woman | El Dorado Hills, CA, USA | Seeking men 30-40 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 22

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Add to cart

In her own words

My interests are broad... I love to go up to Apple Hill, Tahoe, Santa Cruz, camping down in Fort Bragg, going to country concerts, boating, festivals, Disneyland.. etc.. Actually, those are all things pretty much everyone loves to do. :) I also like to go on cruises. I have been to the USVI, Mexico, Hawaii etc.. and would hope to meet someone who likes to travel. It's not that I have extremely deep pockets, but I believe in setting a goal, having a dream and doing it. Some of the best moments of my life have been planned out and waited for. The prize at the end is always worth it. I have a very altruistic personality. I still bake my friends birthday cakes, and will be the first to get everyone together for a bbq or bowling night. I can be sarcastic, funny, and come up with some good 1 liners. I also know when it's time to be serious and keep my life in order. I am very independent.. I own my home, mow my own grass etc.. I'm not very "needy" or "clingy". I rarely complain.. unless it's really worth gripping over. I spent some years in the active Army, and have a very nurturing, protective personality. If you fall off your bike, Im probably the first face you will see helping you up. On my free time I like to dine out here in EDH, do cycle at the sports club, head to the movies, or take my bike out on the bike trail. I also love to take my dog out for walks, he is a big part of my life. Who doesn't love dogs?

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Scorpio

Pets

I have Cats, Dogs

I like Birds, Fish, Gerbils / Guinea Pigs / Etc., Horses

I have a Great Dane that I absolutely love. He thinks he is a lap dog. I also have a Persian cat.

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

well my favorite restruant is a tie between PF Changs or El Noverillo. If I am in downtown sac, I am usually at The Park, Mix or D30. Maui is one of my favorite travel destinations. I also like to go on cruises to Mexico and the Virgin Islands. .

Favorite things

Favorite things? Concerts, Spa days, coffee, shopping, good friends, adventure. If you have ever heard of the Canadian Artist Dallas Green of City and Color that would be a huge plus.

For fun

If the weather is nice, I like to sit outdoors with a good book or go for a run with my dog. I also like to go wine tasting. On the weekends I like to see a new movie, grab frozen yogurt and do some shopping.

Last read

I read about 2 books a month..



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue Blue, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral