
1blessed_angel

27 year old woman | Peoria, IL, USA | Seeking men 30-40 in United States

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (3)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
Black / African descent
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'2" (157cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Experience is a hard teacher because she gives the test first, the lesson afterward.

In her own words

I am a hopeless romantic who still believes in true love and happily ever afters. I believe that everyone has a soul mate that was designed specifically for them by God. I also believe that what you put into a relationship is what you will get in return. I love to learn, I believe that ignorance is something that can be overcome if you take a moment to open your mind. With that being said, I'm a very sociable person who can truly value a good conversation. I enjoy an individual who can stimulate my mind and challenge me to think. I am a caring person with a big heart. I value honesty and loyalty above anything else. Likewise, I love to laugh and smile, I believe that these two reduce the stress in life. While I enjoy going out, I also don't mind relaxing and can be laid back at times. I enjoy cooking and I am open to learning how to cook various types of food. In other words I love to eat. I enjoy different cultural experiences, especially in the forms of dance and food. I believe in being an open book. Either you will like me, or you will not. My personality doesn't allow for people to remain on the gate about me. SIDE NOTE: I love when a man smells good, being turned on does not describe how I truly feel.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Inline skating, Martial arts, Yoga


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Taurus

Pets

I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Thus far some of my favorite hot spots are Japan and New York

Favorite things

Music is something I'm passionate about especially since I love to dance in my spare time. As long as I can vibe out, I love it. If I had to chose, I would label myself as an r&b, old school, and neo soul fanatic.

For fun

As much as I appreciate structure and planned activities I am the kind of woman who will go where the wind blows me. I absolutely love skating. I also enjoy bowling, walks in the park, jazz lounges and open mic nights.

Last read

Given my hectic schedule I really dont have time for much leisure reading because I'm too busy studying anatomy & physiology. However, I love to read a variety of books covering various topics. Last book read, He's Just A Friend by Mary B. Morrison



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (3) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Black / African descent No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I am currently in the process of pursuing my Masters degree in Social Work