Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

SaraJane13210912

27 year old woman | London, OH, USA | Seeking men 27-47 within 40 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 26

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'2" (157cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Shakespeare's Sonnet 29: "Haply I think on thee." I want to share this feeling with someone special. -Sara Jane-

In her own words

My name is Sara. I am a young but mature woman. I feel I have a lot to offer to a relationship and want someone as devoted as I am to making their spouse happy. Appreciation is so important. Connection and chemistry have to be there too. I am very forward and determined. I like to be witty and fun. I am a very busy woman, but I always make time for the important parts of my life. I want someone who is on the same page with me in my beliefs and in my lifestyle. I am very new to dating and am still trying to understand how it all works, although, I am starting to feel like I'm not the only one who doesn't understand it. I want someone who will stay up and put together an impossible puzzle with me on a weekend night...I want someone to go on a weekend trip to a different city with and walk around holding hands people wtaching. That someone who wants to drive to that city and listen to me read a book allowed because he likes the way my voice sounds. Mostly, I want someone to look at me with admiration and appreciation because of what kind of woman he has found for himself. And I want to be the woman who will always try my best to keep him smiling that way at me.

Her interests

Camping , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Video games

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Cancer

Pets

I have Cats, Horses

I have a cat who is now 18 and has been with me the enitre time, but when he goes, I am going to go pet free for a while. I own a horse but keep it on a friends property. I love to ride when I have time.

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

I've always thought that sharing a trip with someone would be better than going alone. So, I am excited to travel with someone special in the future!

Favorite things

I am not particular with music...I have my favorite artists, but I like a little of it all. I am discovering that I like going out and trying new foods. I need to see more films because I only watch my favorites which is a small, weird collection.

For fun

I love being active. I mean just doing things in general though, not necessarily only exercising... I love learning new things and going to new places. (I.e. visiting museums, parks, zoos, and aquariums) I also like reading quite a lot.

Last read

I have the most amazing librarian ever. The last book she recommended that I read was called, "How Clarissa Burden Learned to Fly." What a great book! I have many favorite books and authors...too many to list. I aspire to write a novel one day.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'7" (200cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Salt and pepper, Grey, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Retail / Food services Other profession
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: I'll tell you later Definitely, Someday, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral