Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

RAS_827

29 year old woman | Boston, MA, USA | Seeking men 27-32 within 20 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 3

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'2" (157cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Dancer looking for her dance partner!

In her own words

Friends and family would describe me as a positive, caring and fun-loving person who loves being active and staying busy. I love taking and teaching dance classes, going to the beach, boating, and watching movies that make me laugh until I cry. I also love to travel and explore new restaurants, bars and fun spots in the city. I am a true city girl, although I have a soft spot for the quiet and laid-back lifestyle of the country. I am very close with my family and friends, so someone who shares those same strong relationships with family and friends is huge. A great sense of humor is also really important. Someone who can keep up with my at times sarcastic nature is a big plus :) I am looking for someone who can be my best friend and challenge me. Someone who is easy going, smart, loyal, positive and considerate. I am looking for someone who shares similar interests and values as me, but who can also open my eyes to new and exciting things. Also, someone who is up for taking spontaneous trips on the weekends, but who can also appreciate a relaxing night in making dinner together and watching a movie.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Pets

I like Dogs

Favorite hot spots

San Diego, Greece, Maine. In Boston, anything by the Seaport area! I especially love LTK and Sal's. I also really like Lincoln and the Paramount in Southie. In the Back Bay, I love going to Sonsie, Dillon's and Towne.

Favorite things

I love music (except country, sorry, not sorry) and going to concerts. I love Italian and Asian food. My favorite movies are Dumb and Dumber and Wedding Crashers. My favorite sport is baseball (go sox!) and I love comedy and mystery TV shows.

For fun

I love live music, beach days with friends, and exploring new restaurants and bars. I love traveling, whether it's somewhere close to home or abroad. You can also catch me taking dance classes in the city or watching Boston sports teams dominate!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Slender About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Marketing Editor
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral