
BeachSandal02

28 year old woman | Sacramento, CA, USA | Seeking men 26-40 within 60 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Relationship:
Currently Separated
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
Black / African descent
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'1" (154cms)
Faith:
Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Looking for my beach mate :)

In her own words

Health and fitness are very important to me. It helps me to keep my life balanced and happy. I really enjoy yoga and meditation. I love being outdoors as well as being in a city :) I'm a total foodie! I love to cook and to try new restaurants. I really enjoy music too. My taste in music is vast and depends on my mood. I really don't watch TV, but I enjoy documentaries and Indie films. I love to have fun no matter what I am doing. I try to find pleasure and create happiness even in the simplest moments. I love going out with friends for a drink,shopping ( of course!), spending time with my family, cooking/baking,road trips, and trying new outdoors activities. I have a 5 year old Terrier that I adore! He's my baby for now ;) I rescued him from the SPCA and drag him along on my beach, city, outdoorsy adventures as often as possible. Speaking of the beach...it's one of my favorite places to unwind. The sound of the water is super calming and peaceful to me. School and work keep me busy, but I try to make time for fun as often as possible! If you are too busy to cultivate a relationship or communicate then we probably aren't a good match. I am looking for someone who has a balance to his life. Someone who can communicate openly without anger or labels/ judgements. I would like a partner that can appreciate my feminine qualities. Having said that, I also want a partner that is fine when I wear 0 makeup and want to go camping and be outdoors. I love high heels and hiking boots ;) I like to have fun and try new things, so I am looking for a partner to share that with. I am looking for a long term relationship and a man that is stable and secure that is looking for the same. I am hoping that this part of my journey will lead to someone that I can connect with on many levels. By the way, if you're looking for a booty call or hook up, you might as well not message or wink at me.

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Virgo

Pets

I have Dogs

I have a Terrier pup

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

I'm a foodie so I love local restaurants here and in SF.

Favorite things

I really don't watch TV. I enjoy documentaries though!

For fun

Working out,yoga,cooking,exploring SF and Sacramento,hiking,going out

Last read

Sadly a textbook. Astronomy actually..something about Black Body patterns and dopplers..



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'1" (154cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Grey, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Student No preference
I am a student and work in the Fitness industry.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Currently Separated No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Black / African descent White / Caucasian
I am African American,Native American and French.
Faith: Other No preference
I would have to say that I am more spiritual than religious.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Some college No preference