Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

redsox1316

30 year old man | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking women 23-30 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Stocky
Height:
5'9" (175cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Live everyday likes it's your last!

In his own words

I am orginally from the state of Louisiana and an absolute country boy. My southern morals run deep in my veins. To me, life should be filled with family and friends. They are who make us all who we are. I guess you can say I wear my heart on my sleeve, I say what I'm feeling and do not like to hide it. I'm definitely a mommas boy and not afraid to admit it. I love the outdoors, watching sports, watching tv and movies, hanging out with the people that I love, making new friends, my dogs, hunting, camping, and trying new things. I love to joke around, make people laugh and make the best out of any situation. I am a college graduate who is driven to have a successfull and fullfilling life. I am proud to say that I moved out to LA for a new life and I haven't been scared off yet. I take everyday as a learning experience. I want to travel one day and see the world. I am interested in acting. The big screen and Tv and hope one day to make alot of money so that I can spoil the ones closest to me. .What I am looking for: I've always believed in love. And I definitely wouldn't mind it if it came along. But other then that I am looking for someone to have fun with. I want someone in my life who enjoys catching a sports game, going to get a drink or two, watch a movie snuggled together; yes, I said snuggled, who shares the same values as myself, and really who can just be herself round me. I love a girl who can act goofy in front of me and not care what I am thinking. I also love a girl who is comfortable in no matter what she is wearing.

His interests

Camping , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Aquarius

Pets

I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Vegas, South Beach, Malibu, Louisiana, Wherever my mom and dad are at!

College

Central Methodist University, Fayette, MO

Favorite things

I love basically all kinds of music, except for heavy metal! I'm a movie junky. Love eating chinese food, pizza, sushi, crawfish... Love the Boston Red Sox, celtics, LSU anything, and New Orleans Saints football!!!!

For fun

I love going to the movies, watching and playing sports, yoga, working out and running and just relaxing with friends.

Last read

working on The Hunger Games!



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Stocky Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English, French, Spanish
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Bachelors degree