
holistic857

28 year old woman | Cathedral, NY, USA | Seeking men 29-37 within 5 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
Occasionally
Drink:
Social Drinker
I'm an optimistic and outgoing person who's looking for a co-creatative partner.

In her own words

I am a happy optimistic individual who always looks for the best in every situation. It is not what happens to you in life, but what you make of it. One needs to have a healthy outlook on life and the role they play in creating their future. I love to be active and be healthy. Being active and trying new things is a huge part of how I'm wired. I love to explore, learn and experience new ideas. Biking and running is one of my favorite ways to stay active and explore the city. I love to try and find new ways to be active and am up for any new adventure. I am a mix of all different kinds of tastes. I love to dress up and go out, just as much as I love watching a movie on the couch with my dog. I love going to everything from symphony to burlesque, black tie to dive bar, and everything in between. I love to travel and have lived and traveled all over. I am very supportive and loving to all my friends and family. I am very passionate about spirituality, my friends, family, dog, music, dancing, and volunteering. One extra tidbit, I am a HUGE Woody Allen fan. I am looking for someone who is supportive, open, active and outgoing. Someone who is optimistic, driven to succeed in life and has worked on becoming self aware and strives for balance. I like to be with someone who is spiritual, if not though, at least open to the idea and to having someone spiritual in their life.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Cancer

Pets

I have Dogs

I have a French Bulldog, her name is Frankie. She means the world to me. She is very sweet and affectionate. Her favorite parts of the day are going for a run with me and bedtime.

Political views

Middle of the Road

College

Southern Methodist University, Dallas, TX

Favorite things

All Music from gypsy, rockabilly, swing, oldies, punk, alternative, French, Spanish to classical. TV I love -Trailer Park Boys, The Ricky Gervais Show, Always Sunny in Philadelphia. Movies-I love documentaries!! I like watching foreign & comedies.

For fun

I like to go for bike rides, hikes & walks with my dog. I like to go dancing & go to concerts. I love to go to burlesque & variety shows, the movies & art museums. I also love to go on adventures where I can explore and try new things and places.

Last read

The Akashic Records, a book about the souls journey through many lifetimes (Leisure) Humanistic Psych (For class)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: Occasionally No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Student No preference
I have studied health coaching, energy work and raw/vegan foods. I have decided to expand my knowledge around health though and am applying to go to grad school to become a Mental Health Counselor.
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious
I believe in reincarnation and that we are all connected. I also believe that we create our own life experiences and believe we have the power to do whatever we focus on.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college