
niceguy1855

31 year old man | Newport Beach, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-33 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 16

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'9" (175cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Knock Knock...

In his own words

Hi. So, basically I am on match trying to see if something meaningful can come of the site. I'm being positive about it, and I'll see what happens in hopes that I meet a wonderful woman who can make me smile every time I think about her... and if that doesn't happen, I figure I can meet some great people along the way. I have a good game plan for myself. I went to school for business in my undergrad and also have my MBA in International Business. I find myself constantly coming up with new goals for myself, and I think it would be awesome to find someone who is equally as ambitious. I am lucky enough to have a awesome career that allows me to travel around the world. I live in Newport Beach and I work really hard everyday of the week and look forward to spending some good time with someone who is ready to appreciate me and the time we spend. I love to laugh and make those around me happy. I would like someone who can appreciate my awesome sense of humor. If I'm not funny to you, you have issues, haha! I love knowing I have been able to make someone else's day around me better by putting a smile on their face. I do my best to live by the Golden Rule and I like to look things in the most positive way possible. I enjoy going out with my friends and having some drinks, but I am definitely no longer in the part stage of my life. I think a nice dinner and drinks can be just as, if not more fun and stimulating. I can have just as much fun hanging out watching a good movie or one of my favorite shows on tv, as I can being out till all hours of the night. I enjoy cooking- I'm no culinary master, but its fun to try new recipes! I want a girl who is motivated and ambitious. Passionate and caring. Daring and intelligent. Considerate and appreciative. Sense of humor is a must, so funny is important. I want to be able to talk to her about football or politics or religion or philosophy or music or cars or the weather or whatever and know that she has an opinion on everything, even if it doesn't match mine (quite the run-on sentence there!). I want a girl who looks to me for strength and guidance, but is able to give me the same. I want a girl who is supportive and open minded. She needs to be confident with herself and emotionally mature. Thanks for taking the time to read. Good luck on your search.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Soccer, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Pets

I have Dogs

French bulldog named Dexter. He's awesome.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love to travel! Spain, Munich, Berlin, Shanghai. I absolutely love Dubai and Moscow! Any actual "hotspots" of mine would have to be around Newport, Long Beach, and South Bay LA.

Favorite things

The color black, snowboarding, gym, laughing, good food, soccer, Football season (YES, I do have a Fantasy team lol), BBQ'in !! Some good TV: Always Sunny, The League, Sons of Anarchy, Dexter, How I met your mother, History and Discovery channels

For fun

Any sporting event, concerts, beach bike rides, relaxing at home, watching movies, snowboarding in the winter and beach in the summer! It's not as much what I do as it is who I'm doing it with. Exploring new spots and going on adventures!

Last read

Outliers



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I am in Export Sales for a large distributor of Digital Printing equipment for the Photo Industry.
Income: I'll tell you later $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English, Other English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have a BA in Marketing, and an MBA in Global Business.