
WhatAboutMal

33 year old man | Philadelphia, PA, USA | Seeking women 27-33 within 5 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
Asian, Other, White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Regularly
Philadelphia born and raised I tend to have...

In his own words

Philadelphia born and raised I tend to have that confident, smart ass attitude that comes with it. I'm good with my hands and prefer physical work to an office job, which has made me good at fixing pretty much anything and at the same time sucks because I have an office job. If I come across something I've never done before, and I have the right tools, I'll figure it out. I'm generally a nice, easy to get along with guy. I value loyalty and trust in friends, family and relationships highly. One of my pet peeves is people who give up without trying. How do you know you can't do something if you never tried? I try to encourage everyone as much as I can. I enjoy watching soccer, football, or hockey. I'll play any sport, but I played soccer when I was younger and play in some of the leagues around Philly. I ride my bike every day to and from work. I like to run on west river or kelly drive as much as I can, it's really easy to forget about the running with the river and all the scenery to stare at. I've been getting into golf recently, it is far from being a relaxing sport. I'm looking for a confident girl, but not too cocky. Someone who appreciates being in a relationship and can show it, but doesn't feel the need to show it every waking moment of every day. Clingy = turn off. Someone who keeps themselves in shape / cares about their body is a plus. What I really hope to find is an intelligent woman who can hold her own against my sarcasm and snappy replies, pay me back from time to time, and generally just fit together...

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Movies/Videos , Playing sports , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Inline skating, Martial arts, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Leo

Pets

I like Dogs

Favorite hot spots

In Philly: Belgian Cafe, Bishops Collar, Frankford Hall, Black Sheep, Barcade, The Bards, The P.O.P.E.

Favorite things

Movies: The Quiet Man, The Last Samurai, The Molly Maguires, Lord of the Rings Trilogy, Star Wars, Iron Man, Newer Star Treks, Green Street Hooligans, Ted, Old School, 21 Jump Street, Music: Mostly Rock or Punk, some ska, metal, country, hip ho

For fun

I like to play sports, soccer, hockey, football, etc... If we're stuck indoors then a movie, drinking game, fussball, anything to have a good time. On those occasions when everyone is occupied I'll go for a run,read, or try to learn something new,



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Regularly Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Asian, White / Caucasian, Other Asian, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Atheist, Christian / Catholic
Languages: English, German, Japanese English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral