
MandyMcGee03

29 year old woman | Cheviot Hills, CA, USA | Seeking men 27-35 within 25 miles of Los Angeles, CA

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 18

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Young Attorney Looking for a Soulmate

In her own words

My name is Mandy! I was born and raised in the central valley of California, near Fresno. As soon as I turned 18, I left my hometown and headed to Santa Barbara for college. (Go Gauchos!) After graduating from UCSB, I enrolled at Loyola Law School, where I received my Juris Doctor in 2011. Now I work as an associate attorney at an insurance defense firm in downtown Los Angeles. I'm at a point in my life where I'm focused on my career, but am looking for someone to share my free time with. I'm very laid back and easygoing and love spending time outdoors, especially near the beach or ocean. I am SO over the Hollywood club scene, and prefer to spend my nights at a nice dinner with a glass of wine, and maybe a movie or some bowling. I'm an open book...so feel free to contact me if you would like to know more :)

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Museums and art , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Taurus

Pets

I have Cats

I have only ONE cat, Paris. So if you're interested in me...she comes with me - just a heads up :)

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Santa Barbara, Vegas, anywhere in Europe - I love to travel, but don't get a chance to do it as much as I would like because of my job.

College

University of California, Santa Barbara, Santa Barbara, CA

Favorite things

I like comedies and scary movies. Modern Family, Seinfeld, and Curb Your Enthusiasm are a few of my favorite TV shows. And I LOVE to eat - Mexican and Italian food are my absolute favorite...so don't expect me to order just a salad!! :P

For fun

I love going to sporting events...especially Dodgers and Lakers games! Movies are always fun, and I love finding a good dive bar to hang out at (happy hours are my thing). Oh, and also, DISNEYLAND!!! I'm a kid at heart :)

Last read

Fifty Shades of Gray



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree