

38 year old woman | Centennial, CO, USA | Seeking men 35-49 within 75 miles of Aurora, CO

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'6" (167cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Say what you need to say

In her own words

Let me start with a bit about myself. I have a great job, great little boy and I am very happy with my life….great friends and family…what can be better than that? Right? Well perhaps what could make it that much better is a date with a great online gentleman. Wink…wink… Let’s see, I have a healthy blend of traditional and modern values. I am a firm believer that a good dose of sarcasm is a great way to spice things up, and I can and do dish it myself. I often find myself laughing…many times it as at myself. Let’s see what else, I wear my heart on my sleeve. As for my interests, I love dancing, scifi, singing in the shower, playing with spread sheets (yeah I just admitted that), cycling, kickboxing (but, I know when to be gentle ;-) ), going for long drives to find those little hideaways you can’t find any other way and learning new things. Some of my favorite topics are in science and philosophy. Let’s see…I love movies, new and old alike. There is something to be said about those movies that leave you laughing out loud, so hard that your sides hurt. I also really enjoy those that leave you in thought for days…or better yet inspire you for years to come. Now that is a rare find. What else…I would definitely say I am a very curious person. I am curious about everything…and open to trying just about anything. I am not afraid to suck at it…in fact find humor in the discovery process. Likes… Genuinely laughing at great and stupid jokes alike. I have a very funny, yet stupid, knock knock joke that cracks me up every time…if you want to hear it you go first… Sleeping like a rock. Cars - old and new. Football Puzzles no one can solve. Thank you Netflix and Hulu for the mini marathons. Fresh sheets out of the dryer. Long walks for no reason Massages – giving and receiving Paying it forward. You should message me if… You think your already-pretty-freaking- great life could be that much better sharing it with that special someone. You think it is more adorable than embarrassing that I can be a klutzy at times. In my heels, no prob. In sneakers, for some reason walls jump out at me. I can’t explain it… You are active, but also love a good down day every now and then. You want someone who is respectful and believes that a partnership is just that…a partnership of two people supporting each other and giving each other space to be themselves. You are ok doing your favorite thing while I do my favorite thing , which are both our least favorite of each other’s things to do. Example…if my favorite thing is to watch grass grow, you may just want to do your favorite thing instead. Ok, just in case, I don't like watching grass grow...we all seem to have those things that we enjoy that most other’s think hmmmm… You think we could be a good match.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.



Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Anywhere there is live music, a dance floor, a nice view, good wine. I like to explore and find new places. Some of the best things come from places one might consider a dive.


University of Colorado Denver, Denver, CO

Favorite things

I enjoy being outdoors, live music, going for a long drive or just relaxing at home with a good movie.

Last read

I am currently studying for the CPA exam. So my latest read is Becker's CPA test prep (FAR).



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference