
EMS0971

43 year old man | Deltona, FL, USA | Seeking women 26-38 within 150 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
6'1" (185cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Howdy, Just when you thought all the good ones...

In his own words

Howdy, Just when you thought all the good ones were taken, surprise, surprise here I am. I was raised with good morals, to be respectful of others, speak with kindness, and common sense. Along the way I've picked up a lot more common sense, chivalry and sincerity. I enjoy laughing with friends, and family, cooking a nice meal. Or course being able to eat it afterwards is a huge bonus. A little friendly sarcasm never hurts to keep the smiles flowing. I'm looking for a great woman to create a long term relationship; that will be built upon a great friendship, passion, no drama, and filled with many laughs and precious moments along the way. I enjoy the special moments in life created by spending time with family and friends. Watching the expressions on my nephew's face during Christmas makes my heart melt. At the same time playing with him and those matchbox cars on the floor gives me just as much pleasure. I am a pretty smart, genuine man, no debt, and a decent credit score, at least that's what Discover says, I'm not looking for someone to pay my bills I can handle that just fine, but I sure wish the mailman would stop putting them in the mailbox every now and then. What a shocker, you can pinch yourself to make sure you are not dreaming.... I find joy in many activities, but believe it's more important with whom you share those activities. I love going out to a nice restaurant, and equally enjoy staying in cooking something tasty. You crack open the nice bottle of wine, and I will handle the flame ups on the grill, or rather monitoring the steaks, and lobster for proper cooking. Going out to catch a new action, suspense, love story, or sci fi movie is fun, but being able to pause it when nature calls rocks too. Going fishing for the day, biking, a little run, hitting the lake/river, or relaxing poolside with the family, are just a small samples of outdoor fun times I enjoy, but it's definitely not a complete list. I go down to the Keys annually for lobster season. The seafood is always yummy and watching the sun set on the water with a cold beer in hand, is fantastic. If we were shutout on bringing home the lobsters, it would be ok, because I shared the week with great friends, and had lots of laughs. A vacation with an open itinerary can be just as much fun as one that has each day planned out for us. I know relationships require a bit of work sometimes, but at the end of the day we should still be able to have fun throughout the adventure. WE should both be able to participate in keeping our relationship exciting, and make it fun like we were skipping a day of school to go to the beach. We should be able to maintain our own unique traits, have our own friends, but also want to share them with each other. I enjoy giving 110% of my energy, passion, and love to everyone and everything. Emails just break the ice, so let's trade a few, and then meet up face to face, to get the adventure rollings. Take care, Eddie

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Virgo

Pets

I like Dogs, Fish, Horses

I love dogs, grew up with them. A Great Dane is a pretty average size to start with. right? ;)

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

The Florida Keys, any theme park, Hawaii was AMAZING, northern California. I look forward to visiting Europe, Australia, Italy, Alaska. Although any destination is perfect with the right company. Vegas...let's go

Favorite things

Seafood. Sushi. Lobster. Steak. A nice bottle of wine. Diet Mountain Dew. Christmas cookies. Learning something new. Chocolate chip cookie dough ice cream. Ok, so my sweet tooth comes out every now and then,

For fun

Creating memories with family and friends, dining in or out, movies, sports, outdoor events, biking, snow skiing, fishing, cooking at home, home projects. I will try anything once, or twice just to be sure. Lobstering in the Keys.

Last read

Tom Clancy, John Grisham. Looking to start the Robert Ludlum series. Currently The Bourne Legacy. Online news. The absolute very last thing, was your amazing profile of course.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Field Service Engineer
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
A rare native Floridian, born and raised here.
Faith: Christian / Other Agnostic, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Everyone should be able to follow their own beliefs in the method which is most suitable for them.
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I pick up on new things very fast, and have great hands. I love learning. Each day presents a new opportunity to learn something!