
bcj63

35 year old man | Oklahoma City, OK, USA | Seeking women 28-36 within 25 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 13

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
6'3" (190cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I refuse to believe chivalry is dead. Rather,...

In his own words

I refuse to believe chivalry is dead. Rather, an overwhelming percentage of men in today’s society aren’t willing and eager to treat a woman the way I think a man should. My family is very important to me. I'm the youngest of three and both my brothers (also my best friends) live in Dallas. I love spending time with my nieces and it's important to me that they know their Uncle Bobo. In no particular order my interests in life are varying amounts of family, faith, the outdoors, golf, athletic adventures, time with friends and work. You'll be hard pressed to get me in a setting I'm uncomfortable with. What I am interested in is a relationship and future marriage that is mutually supportive and stimulating with my best friend/partner in crime. In my opinion marriage is a team effort. Life is going to throw us curve balls but getting through the rough times is easier when there's someone to lean on than trying to go it alone. There are tons of other thoughts and perspectives I could elaborate on here, but isn’t that what dating and getting to know each other is all about? At the end of the day I consider myself a laid back normal guy from a good family looking for a normal gal interested in having a blast on some great adventures as we get to know each other and see where life takes us. If bullet points help, here are a some that I hope apply to you: -Family is important -You are intelligent and can carry on thought provoking conversations about topics other than pop culture -You like being active and possibly even playing golf (a guy can hope can't he?!) -You have an eye toward the long term (aka marriage) but you aren't in a rush -You know chemistry really matters and you're not going to be able to assess that by reading a match profile -You aren't a Stage 5 clinger!

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Golf, Running, Skiing, Swimming


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

I don't believe in astrology

Pets

I have Dogs

Maggie was born in April 2014, she's a yellow lab.

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

Work has taken me all over the world. International fave's: Australia, Singapore, Spain, Italy and Saipan Locally: Looking forward to exploring OKC now that I'm back You can never go wrong at the lake or cooking out with good company

Favorite things

Let me try to be generic here......good times with friends, the fireplace at our lake house, family, being outdoors

For fun

time with family and friends, a good run, a good bike ride, hunting, golf, the lake

Last read

Looking for a good suggestion. Started reading Quiet but couldn't get into it. Recently read Killing Lincoln and Killing Kennedy. I read the WSJ 4-5 days a week. Nonfiction suggestions welcomed.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I was in the Navy for a while then worked in management consulting for a big firm. Now I do something totally different...I'll tell ya about it later.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
My ancestors fought in the Revolutionary War. I'm pretty sure that makes me 'Merican
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral