Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

Mylaminut

50 year old woman | Brentwood, TN, USA | Seeking men 50-58 within 300 miles of Nashville, TN

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
Other, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Jewish
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
...

In her own words

Who I am looking for ... A humble, energetic and spontaneous professional ~ Someone who is interested in a relationship while maintaining other friendships and interests . Blending two worlds is a process, and time takes time ~ I feel very fortunate to have found my niche, both professionally , and in the friendships that I have cultivated over the years. I would like to find a partner who feels feels secure in these areas as well. My taste is rather eclectic, to say the least , and I have yet to experience a situation that is beyond my comfort zone. I rarely meet a stranger , and I am intrigued by different cultures, lifestyles, and religions. My beliefs are only enhanced by the perspectives of others ~ I much prefer casual and low key destinations to the Club Med experience du jour ... Exploring places that one would consider to be. "off the beaten path" is how I like to travel I am not a loner, but I do enjoy spending time by myself There is always a new project or something to learn that can fill my time . My family, close friends, exercise, and a healthy lifestyle are things that I would never want to live without I have always loved and been intrigued by animals ~ I have worked with well known dog trainers / behavioral issues are my forte ... Teaching dog owners how to "behave" is the key ! With both of my children away in college, and a profession that runs itself, I have time to travel, explore different activities, and to hopefully build a meaningful relationship Openness and the ability to explore different ideas, which I call "spiritual growth," would be a very important piece of the puzzle Chemistry and an attitude that "just fits" are important as well "It's not about surviving the storm, but about learning how to dance in the rain" Thank you for reading about this small slice of my life I'm looking forward to reading about yours Karen

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Taurus

Pets

I have Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

Extremely Eclectic and Unusual ... I'll tell you later

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

The Middle Of Nowhere ...

College

Southern Methodist University, Dallas, TX

Favorite things

It's not the "things" that add value to my life ...

For fun

Nothing can compare to the time spent with my family and friends The list of creative endeavors goes on and on ...

Last read

the God / Dog Connection / A few pages of Time magazine / MSN headlines du jour / Always looking for that next page turner / and yours ?



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Entrepreneurial endeavors ~
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian, Other Asian, White / Caucasian
Intrigued by all religions and ethnicities
Faith: Jewish Spiritual but not religious
Spiritual, not religious ~
Languages: English, Urdu English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Received a B.A. from Southern Methodist University ... SMU