Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

AlmstGrwnUp

30 year old man | Braintree, MA, USA | Seeking women 26-30 within 20 miles of Quincy, MA

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 14

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
Agnostic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Regularly
Hey, I'm Mike. I'm super easy to get along...

In his own words

Hey, I'm Mike. I'm super easy to get along with, I don't take myself seriously at all, and I'm pretty good at making people laugh. Things I enjoy: Emergency medicine, traveling, boating, random sunday fundays, motorcycles, fixing stuff, roof deck bars, helping people, my cousins and friends kids, running, iced coffee year round, gin martinis, and buffalo chicken anything. Things I could live without: Student loan payments, bad drivers, mayonnaise, over privileged people. All around I think my life is pretty awesome. I've got an amazing group of friends and a real tight knit family who gets along great. I've worked extremely hard for the majority of my 20's to be an ER Physician Assistant and I absolutely love my job and couldn't be happier with my career choice. I work a different schedule that allows me to have a stretch of days off in a row once or twice a month, hopefully you would like to do some traveling with me? A lot of people that I work with find it odd that although I work in medicine that I'm able to do almost all of my home projects, fix my own car, ride a harley and absolutely love speed boats. I think that's what sets me apart. You- educated, sarcastic, willing to call me out when necessary, and take pride in what you do. And I don't think having nice teeth is too much to ask for. Oh, and don't be a smoker. That's gross.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Anywhere on the water in Boston, San Diego, Worlds End. Give me the ocean and some sun and I'm happy.

College

Franklin Pierce University, Rindge, NH

Favorite things

Live music, comedy shows, family parties, spending time with friends, day drinking.

For fun

Marathon training, hiking, dive bars, day trips, keno crawls.

Last read

Black Mass.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Regularly Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Student, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation
ER Physician Assistant
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral