Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

Glider313

55 year old man | Atlanta, GA, USA | Seeking women 40-50 within 10 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
No
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'1" (185cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I am ready!

In his own words

I enjoy life and all it has to offer. Love the outdoors. I pride myself on being able to find the Joy and lessons to learn out of whatever life brings. My interests are varied and love to learn about the world, culture, environment and nature(ok politics not so much!). Google is my best friend. It can help answer any question on any topic. My current hobbies/sports are; birds, skiing, hiking, excersice, anusara yoga, camping, started bass fishing (love being on the water), have a small garden, novice hang glider and diving Love to eat! Everything to do with eating, planning a meal, selecting the recipe, getting the ingrediants and of course eating! Currently I have been excercising 4-5 time a week. Musically I am a new fan of Pandora! Just select an artist or a song and let it play. Never know what artists and sounds you will get. I listen touch more music now because Pandora is so easy. Moved to Inman Park in town and love it! Also, just became the chair of a lovely afterschool enrichment program called The Study Hall. They do amazing work for 90 under served scholars in Peoplestown. This ia a huge stretch for me but jumping in with both feet!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Football, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Gemini

Political views

Non-conformist

Favorite hot spots

Love to eat and experiance new out of the way places. Traveling everywhere, near far, love to explore! Pick a place I have probably been there, on my list to go or will want to once I hear about it

College

Hope College, Holland, MI

Favorite things

Family, Nature, Little things that are overlooked, Food!, out of the way places, Learning

For fun

Love to be outdoors. Hiking running, fishing. Really anything that gets me out and about. Just learning hang gliding (hence the name). Into gardening, starting yoga. Run several 10ks a year and have done a handful of the mini/sprint triatholons

Last read

Ken Wilber Integral Theory, Zen and the Art of Motor Cycle Maintenance, Hell Bent, Marianne Williamson's Return to Love and Divine Compensation.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Been in my career for 20 years have a wonderful team. Still ennjoy what I do most days!
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) No preference
Wants kids: No No preference
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference