
music2ears

33 year old man | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-33 within 10 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'0" (182cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
There's so much to say, but I'm going to keep...

In his own words

There's so much to say, but I'm going to keep this limited for your viewing satisfaction. What drives me in life is love and creativity. I have a chalkboard in my house that says those very words. I am a very passionate and hopeless romantic trying to find love. Over the years I've come to realize that a long lasing relationship needs more than the elements of love. Timing, sacrifice, and compromise are big parts of what drives a relationship. Most importantly, I find that sharing the same interests and perspective on life is a major driving force for a well-balanced relationship. But enough Dr. Phil talk... Let's talk about me. I am a down-to-earth guy with a big heart from Fresno, CA. I try not to take life too seriously and enjoy each and every moment I have here on earth. With every passing year I become closer and closer to my family. They have gone out of their way to give my sister and I a better life and I'm truly grateful for that! I am pretty healthy and exercise 3 to 4 times a week. I stay busy with my business and creative endeavors. I own a design studio and I also write and perform music. I have quite the collection of guitars and one room dedicated to music in my house. I'm looking to meet someone who values family and has an open heart. I would like to meet someone who appreciates the arts and has something they are passionate about in life. If you think we'd be a great match, then say hi :)

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Cycling, Football, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Gemini

Pets

I like Dogs

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

London, Costa Rica, Brussels, Amsterdam, Sweden, Ibiza, Barcelona, Los Angeles, New York, and many more...

College

California State University, Fullerton, Fullerton, CA

Favorite things

I am an artist. I love to write music and perform. If you care to hear my tunes,

For fun

I love traveling, doing anything outdoors, going to bars that have unique beers on tap, going to the beach, watching movies at home, cycling through the city, spontaneous adventures, etc.

Last read

Writing Better Lyrics :)



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender
Eyes: I'll tell you later No preference
Hair: I'll tell you later No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I work in the online marketing and web design industry.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college