
cslately

38 year old woman | Kalamazoo, MI, USA | Seeking men 35-43 within 50 miles of Golden, CO

Active within 5 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Til I collapse~

In her own words

TIl the roof comes up, til the lights give out.... Oh sorry, I've just been on an Eminem kick this week! Currently, I live in Kalamazoo and a bit in Denver....one foot in each of the best spots in America!!! I'm looking forward to setting down with some roots here and solidyfing some friendships with the like-minded people I find. Jet-setting and everything new has been fun...but watching the same tree bud, drop leaves, freeze and do it all over again sounds nice :) In my spare time, I've been keeping busy boating, kicking boys on the soccer field (jk), running 5K's, shredding, dancing, serving my community and chilling out with my friends family. The little princess in the picture is one of several of my pack of nieces and nephews. ..They're a trip, even if they pee in their pull-ups on occasion. It happens. It would be a lie to say I haven't made some mistakes along my path...been at the top of the game and life has benched me a few times but I don't regret a single moment of any of it. I believe you need to experience the full spectrum of life to actually learn these most valuable lessons. As far as relationships go, I have met many great men and even loved a few! Maturity has brought perspective on how relationships are only what you put into them. I know now who I am, how to take care of myself, and I know what I have to give to the right person. What I find most appealing in someone is a healthy outlook to life. One that carries conviction, integrity, humor, and maybe a little Marvin Gay swagger to him! On a serious note, I am a genuine person, loyal as a lab, and as hardworking as an old farm hand. I do not own any apple-bottom jeans but, next thing you know..I can get low, low, low! I love to love-I'd like to think I can crack a few good jokes and I think most people think of me fondly. I hope you do to!

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Football, Golf, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Cancer

Pets

I have Dogs

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Lake Michigan, Blue Sky Basin..holla!! Old Golden Brewery, Kingdom Sports Complex, Ansana Yoga studio and Broncos training field!

Favorite things

Recently, I got into some obscure Indie bands. Not sure what that was all about..I'm headed back to Lithium Coffee House on Sirius. I do like these Lewis & Floorwax characters. Candace Pert, my pup, my chubby nephew's cheeks!!!

For fun

My trainer would say it's running Red Rocks, I'd say it's watching the sunset & jamming to tunes there! While in Eastern time zone, bon fires, sailing, Bells...I like it all!!!

Last read

The Supple Leopard- I highly suggest it. It's a great refreshing look at the purpose to our human frame and how evolution is affecting us



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Happy people make healthy people!!!
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference