Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old man | Gilbert, AZ, USA | Seeking women 24-35 within 50 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 22

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
The basics: • I know how to treat a lady, be a...

In his own words

The basics: • I know how to treat a lady, be a man, and a gentleman. • Know how to have a good time and how to relax. • I am very motivated in my life. • Enjoy spontaneity. • Enjoy putting a smile on someone’s face for no reason. • Hard worker. In life, relationships, and career. • Always want to try new things. • Want to be someone that challenges me as well as me challenging them. • I love to laugh, randomly dance (not that I am good), and I am that guy going for a run playing "air drums" and singing. • Always want to try new things. • Want to be someone that challenges me as well as me challenging them. I would like to find someone who doesn’t play games (since I don’t) and doesn’t mind a little mixture of fun, romance, laughter, random trips, new things, and whatever else comes to mind. I know who I am and what I want out of life, it would be nice to find someone to share the journey with. For the past couple years I have been doing contract work overseas (long story) back and forth in and out of the states. I will be home for good in September, so I thought I would give this a try. I usually have a smile on my face and love trying to put one on others as well. I am a very genuine person that is down to earth, family oriented and enjoys good times with good friends and family. I always love learning something new, and just like a kid, I still think there isn't anything I can't do (one day I'll learn). If you got this far, good on ya! If you're are interested in knowing anything else, feel free to ask.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs


Embry-Riddle Aeronautical University Worldwide, Daytona Beach, FL

Favorite things

I love to do anything outdoors. I also have a ratrod project truck that I love working on. I am a huge fan of music, concerts, sporting events, and entertaining.

For fun

I love working on projects around the house, working out, going out with friends, golfing, making a good dinner, always trying something new, art project like painting, movies, and anything else really,

Last read

The last book I read was No Easy Day, and currently getting my helicopter private pilot license so physics and aerodynamics research.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Law enforcement / Security / Military No preference
Aviation, it's a long story, but ask and I'll tell.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree