Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

Lyndsey947

25 year old woman | Scottdale, PA, USA | Seeking men 22-27 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 17

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'11" (180cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
You can lead a horse to water but you can't make him drink.

In her own words

I'm easygoing, friendly, and enjoy making the best out of life. I work part time in management, and the rest of my time is spent outside in the barn with the horses. I ride, train, and show horses as a hobby. I really love spending time with my family, whether it's getting together for the holidays or just hanging out. The horses keep me grounded pretty much close to home, but I do enjoy travelling. I spent 5 weeks in Australia and New Zealand with a friend, backpacking and travelling. We did everything from hiking in NZ to seeing an Opera at the Sydney Opera House. I also have been to Ireland, and am a yearly visitor of FL to get away from this cold winter in PA! I'm looking for someone to share in my adventures, whether it be at home spending time with the horses and family, or traveling and seeing new things. Besides riding horses, I also love to do other outdoor things. I love to shoot, not necessarily hunt because I don't always have the patience to sit for hours and not shoot anything! I like to shoot clay's with the shotgun and targets with the pistol. Interesting fact- if you shoot a Tootsie Pop stuck in the ground at 75 yards with a .17 rifle, it unfolds like origami and the candy part is gone. I'm enjoy more than guns and horses though, and enjoy dressing up and going out sometimes too. I saw the Barber of Seville at the Sydney Opera House and it was an awesome experience! I am willing to take a stand, but am also always ready to listen. I'm looking for someone who is willing to stand up for what they believe, but are also openminded. Someone who is genuine and wants to get to know me so send me an email, you never know!

Her interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Skiing


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I have Dogs, Horses

I have 5 Quarter Horses and a black lab.

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

Margaritas Mexican Restaurant in Mt. Pleasant, my barn, Dublin and Belfast in Ireland, Alice Springs and Sydney Australia, Abel Tasman national park in NZ, and the Florida Keys.

College

Saint Vincent College, Latrobe, PA

Favorite things

Family, Horses, Guns, BONES, NCIS

For fun

Riding Horses, Quads, Shooting, Watching movies, Playing cards and board games

Last read

Though I don't usually read TIME, the last thing I read was the article in TIME about Petraeus. I like reading non-fiction, especially about history. I enjoy reading American political rhetoric, especially George Washington and Woodrow Wilson.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree
I have my BA in Political Science. I was planning on Law School, but then decided to rethink that. I'm thinking about maybe going to get my Masters, but i'm not sure in what...