
IslanderKerBear

49 year old man | Aliso Viejo, CA, USA | Seeking women 42-49 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 13

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Probably not
Ethnicity:
Asian
Body type:
Stocky
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
GOT ALOHA ?

In his own words

Hi.,, im a transplant from Oahu, Hawaii. Ive been here in So.Cal since my teens but im still an "island boy" at heart. Im a pretty simple guy with a stable uncomplicated life. Absolutely no drama here! Ive held the same job for 25 yrs...I am driven and focused. Dont laugh but I really enjoy gardening! Yes gardening! Gardening is a good way to decompress and get my mind off of other things. I love nature, all animals, the ocean.... I believe in living healthy and exercising on a regular basis but at the same time im not a fanatic about it either! Gotta enjoy life too right? live life in moderation ! Well...im gonna keep it short here because my experience has been that most women do not care too much about what im writing here. You either like what you see in my pics or not. So if you are still here reading then I guess you havent ran away yet! Lol.....you can read about my interests and things I like to do below.... Mahalo Nui Loa !

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Football, Other types of exercise, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Cancer

Pets

I have Dogs, Fish

I have a shepherd mix and a 80 gallon fish aquarium. I love all animals, anything to do with marine life and the ocean! I would like to get a tortoise one day.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

anywhere in hawaiian islands. Carribbean, virgin Islands, anywhere tropical. I would love to visit an island in Fiji, Samoa and Australia.

College

California State University, Los Angeles, Los Angeles, CA

Favorite things

Hawaii, coffee,wine,beer,animals, tropical fish, gardening,music: hawaiian, 80's, classic rock, pop. FOOD! I like to explore different foods from other cultures but my fav are: mexican food, italian, filipino, peruvian, japanese, korean

For fun

music, concerts,movies,Zoo, comedy clubs, sunsets, coffee, wine, dallas cowboys,

Last read

I dont have time to read much. I barely have time to read my Mens Health Magazine!



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'6" (167cms)
Body type: Stocky About average
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Law enforcement / Security / Military No preference
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Probably not No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Asian No preference
I was born in Honolulu, Hi and lived in Hawaii for part of my teenage life.
Faith: Other No preference
I can explain
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree No preference
had to drop out as a Junior in college, no intent on returning!