
TraceyMUA

44 year old woman | Jacksonville, FL, USA | Seeking men 38-46 within 100 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Black / African descent
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Once I fire you, I NEVER rehire you!!

In her own words

I'm someone who is ready for a relationship that will lead to marriage.. I believe in love and I know it'll find me soon. I have a dating preference but I'm willing to be open especially if it could mean a chance at true love. PLEASE READ THE FOLLOWING VERY CAREFULLY 1)- If you don't currently look like the pictures you've posted, I'm not interested. 2)-If you're looking for a woman strictly to hook up with, I'm not the one. 3)- If you're emotionally immature, I'm not the one. 4)- If you don't believe in Jesus and you live your life in a way that would NOT please God, I am DEFINITELY NOT the one for you. 5)- If, for whatever reason, you decide that you no longer want to email, chat, text or talk on the phone with me, please, be a man AND JUST SAY SO. I might be a little disappointed but I would respect your decision to keep it moving. It's very tacky & messy to leave people hanging. 6) If you're married, don't try me. I have plenty of resources at my disposal. All of which, are quite ready and able to DIG & SNIFF YOU OUT!! Cheaters NEVER win!! Finally, I'm kind, funny, adventurous, very intelligent, beautiful, articulate, witty, God-fearing, fun to be around, established, loving, emotionally stable, humble and I can cook. If what I've said above is cool with you and you want to get to know me, send me an email. P.S., if I don't wink back, please know that I just have other interests.

Her interests

Business networking , Cooking , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Gemini

Pets

I have Dogs

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

Any place where you and I are is a hotspot!

College

The University of North Carolina at Asheville, Asheville, NC



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $35,001 to $50,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Black / African descent Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Other Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
My major pre-requisite is that you love The Lord with your whole heart, body, mind, soul and spirit. Again, if you don't feel the same as I do, then don't waste your time on me.
Languages: English English, French, Italian, Spanish, Other
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral