
IlovemyFJ

34 year old woman | Napa, CA, USA | Seeking men 30-43 within 50 miles of Saint Helena, CA

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 24

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Hoping to find my Mr. Darcy.

In her own words

About me: Things I love: My family, my friends, SUP, camping, outdoors, hunting, fishing, traveling, my passport, Hawaii, my FJ, the sun, reading my book, riding my motorcycle, laughing, roasted marshmallows, What I'm looking for: Romance, laughs, cuddles, kisses, good communication, confidence, a brain. Please avoid me if: you do not know what you are looking for, you don't have a passport, you don't have a job, you do not shoot guns and you don't own a tackle box. I have a big heart, big smile, good job, half a brain. Looking for my partner in crime. Note: I am moving back to Napa from 12 year hiatus in the REAL Nor Cal. the first week of June. Looking forward to making new connections. I am on the lookout for places to paddle board this summer if anyone has any recommendations. For some reason, I just can't bring myself to set a toe in the Napa River- yuck!!

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Taurus

Pets

I have Dogs

I have a little weenie at home- and If you can't handle having a small dog around, please keep on moving. My Diesel is the closest thing I have to a kid and he isn't going anywhere anytime soon.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I LOVE traveling. Road trips, passports, whatever. If it involves taking in new cultures and areas, I'm down. I also love going to fun restaurants that I see on the travel channel or Diners, Drive-ins and Dives. Most recent: Star Noodle, Maui, HI

College

Shasta College, Redding, CA

Favorite things

Sleeping in. Drinking beer around a campfire with friends and lots of laughs. The mountains. Sunrises. The sound of snow falling. The feeling of the air hitting my face while riding my motorcycle. Floating on the lake. Fishing. Hunting. Endporphins.

For fun

I really enjoy the outdoors and all that entails. Wether I'm skiing, or hiking, or swimming, or camping, or hunting, or wheeling, riding my motorcycle It doesn't matter, I like it all. Just want to find someone who will share these hobbies with me. I

Last read

Divergent trilogy. And the Mountains Echoed. Gone Girl. The Fifty Shades of Grey series (x2). (HOT!) The Hunger Games series. All the Tucker Max books. Always looking for recommendations if you have any!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Green Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
My job allows me to be self sufficient. I am not looking for someone to take care of me, or for someone to take care of.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Born and raised California girl.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
My favorite church is next to a stream with a line in the water and feeling a little tug. Solitude and the outdoors does so much for the soul.
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Will likely start working on my baccalaureate soon, if I can find a school I am willing to pay the bill for. May seek a masters degree someday too.