Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

MexiDar83

31 year old woman | Houston, TX, USA | Seeking men 27-45 in Texas, United States

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
I'll tell you later
Drink:
Social Drinker
I'm a huge believer in Karma. I have a tendency to think with my heart than my head. And I love to laugh and be silly! Never a DULL moment.

In her own words

My closest friends would describe me as very outgoing, not shy, silly, very kind hearted, spontaneous, and basically never a dull moment when I'm around. Favorite phrase my friends always say, "Leave it up to Darlen." or "Only Darlen". I am very trustworthy and thank god everyday for blessing me with a beautiful little girl, a GREAT huge family and letting me be healthy to be able to live my life to the fullest. I love helping people out. I'll be the first person to give anyone my last bite or I should say my whole meal. I am looking for someone thats not judgemental, easy going, loves to laugh and can be goofy but knows when to be serious. Someone that can go run at the park with me, go out with friends, but still be able to sit at home and just watch a movie and dinner. I love love cuddling. I don't really ask for alot just someone to love me as much as I will love them. I just moved to houston so just looking for someone that I can connect with and get to know the city with.

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Aquarius

Pets

I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses

I grew up having every kind of animal possible but at the time don't have any. I love dogs and cats but can be allergic to them depending on the breed (shedding wise). But I do love small dogs they are the cutest!

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

I love anywhere where there is a beach! It's so peaceful and beautiful. I just moved to houston from austin so very new to this city definetely not Austin but still amazing.

Favorite things

I love any kind of music just depends on the mood I'm in. I WILL eat anything or at least try it once. I am not a picky eater. And to be honest I like watching anything on t.v. from ncis, to cnn, to reality t.v., to the discovery channel.

For fun

I am very outgoing and up for anything. I can go to a bar watch some sports along with a beer and some wings (my favorite!). Or I can either sit at home with good company and some delicious homemade food or head out to the movies/bowling/pool.

Last read

I read "The innocent man" by john grisham.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Slender No preference
Eyes: Brown Blue, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: I'll tell you later No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic White / Caucasian
Both of my parents were born and raised in mexico. I was born in chicago but grew up in austin and then mexico (san luis potosi, morelia, y uriangato, gto) from 11 to 16.
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Some college Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral