Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

EternalSummer14

37 year old woman | San Antonio, TX, USA | Seeking men 33-46 within 100 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 3

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
Asian, Other
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'2" (157cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Live for the moment.

In her own words

ME: Been in SAT for almost a year (transplanted from the Boston/NYC area). Enjoying the graciousness of the city and the gallantry of the Texan gentlemen. Low key, low maintenance. Work and play equally hard. Hate drama and double talk. Into late night runs/swims, spontaneous holidays and spending time with family (challenging when they're scattered around the globe). I love driving fast and occasionally flirt with the speed limit. Don't like shopping - unless it's for books, art or furniture. Although it might take some effort to tear me away from a Law and Order SVU series - I would rather spend the time reading or running by a body of water (I'm the chick in the running bra and pants whizzing by the river). I love being physically active - sadly had to give up wall climbing and snowboarding for work - so now I'm back to running and dabbling in martial arts. I'm a bit reserved, so you'll have to have to be comfortable making the first move. The upside is, once you've gotten my undivided attention, I will take good care of you. YOU: A smart jack-of-all-trades who can function in the real world, doesn't complain about every little thing, and is passionate about something in his life. You don't have to have multiple degrees - we just have to be able to talk to and laugh with each other. You will also have to indulge my penchant for buying spontaneous presents - I don't think women should have all the fun of getting flowers or a good bottle of whiskey. The downside of being a closet MENSA member is I'm attracted to brains more than brawn. Just saying... Deal breakers: If you smoke, think women should be table ornaments, use emoticons in place of real words or bet on dog fights, we cannot get along. The first date can be in a pigeon-poop covered park bench as long as we have a good connection. In the end, we'll probably have to duke it out over coffee or pick-up-sticks to see how things go. I'm fully aware that at this stage in life, we all have our routines - so I will not throw a hissy fit if you'd rather hang with your mates or chill by yourself on the couch. If I've viewed your profile, I'm interested. Be brave, shoot me a wink or an email. I promise I'll reply.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

Large-breed dogs please. Those living things that fit in a carry-all purse don't qualify...

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Austin, Book People, Alamo Heights, The Metropolitan Museum of Art, Harvard Square and The Coop, Newport, Central Park, King Williams District, Hawaii, Sydney Harbor, Boracay (pre-electricity). I abhor Vegas.

Favorite things

Music - Any song by U2 or involving Pitbull TV show - Law and Order SVU Film - Good Will Hunting, Legends of the Fall Book - Nana by Zola, Tolstoy and the Purple Chair, Gifted Hands Drink - A good cup of black coffee or a neat McAllen scotch

For fun

Running on the river or hitting a good Bodypump class for the endorphin high. Long drives with the car window or top down and good music in the background. Exploring independent book stores and local cafes (albeit the Starbucks gold card).

Last read

Presently, it's The Last Dickens by Matthew Pearl. Simultaneously hitting C.S. Lewis Bible, The Trump Card, New York Times, and work-related books and journals.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I love work. Nothing beats the huge adrenaline rush of performing surgery... Otherwise, I would have been a dancer or a librarian.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Asian, Other No preference
Spanish (Castillan) and Asian (South East)
Faith: Christian / Catholic Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English, Other No preference
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
School spanned the globe. The last school I was officially a member of was Harvard University. Shouldn't scare a real man off, I reckon....