
ammta72

42 year old woman | Bulverde, TX, USA | Seeking men 35-45 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 2

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'1" (154cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Work Hard, Play Hard

In her own words

I am an honest, humble and thoughtful person. A family oriented gal, my parents, siblings and firends are my life. I like to do for others what they are unable to do for themselves . I never look to be thanked from the person/people I have helped. I believe that someone else down the road will one day return that favor either to me or my loved ones. I'm an independent person, shy at first and then once I get comfortable I can be my normal self. My normal self is funny, joker, sarcastic, easy going spontaneous. Yes this girl loves to shop, guys if a girl says she doesn't like shopping something is wrong with her, check her pulse. Seriously have you been to a mall, how many women do you see?! (Just saying) I love kids don't have any of my own I'd like to but if I don't it won't kill me. I love having dates with my parents, I am lucky to still have them and have them married for 41 years. I like quiet evenings, watching a movie at home or going out to watch a movie, I like to try different restaurants, I like my wine and a good book to relax. A night out with friends maybe some dancing I love to dance but I don't like the club scene. I love to cook or have a BarBQ with family and friends. I love Yoga, working out and walking. I work hard at my 8 to 5 job and then I have a business of my own, so I don't do DRAMA I don't have time for DRAMA. It's nice to hear from a guy maybe 3 times a day but 15 times a day either you have trust problems or you don't have a job. And if you don't have a job I don't do the sugar momma deal, so NEXT PLEASE. The kind of man I am looking for.......honest, loves to dance (even when nobody is dancing), has a sense of humor and someone who can appreciate FAMILY. Most importantly a man who is sure of himself, don't try and change me or change for me that can be a total disaster. A man who believes in GOD. Someone who will laugh at my BAD jokes, will gas up my car, wipe away my tears when I cry, suprise me for lunch or dinner and hold my hand all the time. This man will walk next to me not in front of me or behind me just next to me. MUST work, MUST love kids. The past is gone and nothing I can do to change it, the future depends on today so I live it without regrets. So if I didn't put you to sleep shoot me an email and lets write. One more thing if you don't have a picture up on your profile, please don't bother to write me cause I will just ignore you. It means that you are hiding or have something to hide (DRAMA is not for this momma) so move on to the next profile.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Nightclubs/Dancing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Dancing, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Ireland, Las Vegas and Cancun

Favorite things

.....

For fun

I like to shop, I love to go to the movies or stay home and watch movies, I like going dancing and hanging out with friends.

Last read

......



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'1" (154cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: About average About average
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
Languages: English, Spanish English, Spanish
Education: Some college Some college, Bachelors degree