
Vegasgrrl777

36 year old woman | Orange, CA, USA | Seeking men 33-48 within 30 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
How ya Doing"?

In her own words

Hello everyone out there in TV land, 100% Italian, fun loving, affectionate young lady. I'm not your typical Orange County gal I consider myself very laid back and can have a takeout night with a good movie or give me 20 mins and I will be ready for a fun spontaneous night out. I am independent but far from being a feminist. I believe sarcasm is a spice of life, so bring it on.I am not offended by a dirty joke and sure can dish one of my own. I'm looking for someone who I can laugh and have a good time with laughter is the key to any relationship and if you can't enjoy a good laugh about the stupidest things you sure are missing out. Looking for someone who is a little crazy but in a clean cut professional sort of a way along with being honest,versatile,outgoing, friendly, happy in general, humorous, down to earth and a good communicator and definitely must love animals. Just in general someone to have a good time with I'm ready to meet that special person and enjoy this crazy world we live in and to create our own adventure... Did I also mention running on the beach hand in hand as the wind blows in our hair. So what is there to lose ...... I am loving, funny, and fun.....

Her interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing

Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite things

Favorite movie - The Bronx Tale. Food - way to many to name so I will say I love mama's sauce. In regards to music my IPOD is just one big jar of Heinz 57, once it is set to shuffle you will never know what will be next from Elvis to Country to Rap!

For fun

Like trying new restaurants. Always game for some sushi and sake or trying to be Betty in the kitchen. Most important love to laugh and have a good time...let your hair down once in awhile it feels good.

Last read

I have read alot in the last couple of months. Also love reading catalogs that come around Christmas time! : )



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Grew up in a big Italian family. My family is the most important thing to me and would like to meet someone with the same values.
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
Languages: I'll tell you later No preference
Education: I'll tell you later No preference