Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

christinaga28

30 year old woman | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking men 30-35 within 20 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'3" (160cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Laughter is the Key to my Heart :)

In her own words

I am a young woman looking for a man who is responsible, ambitious, loyal, and last but not least, someone who has a great sense of humor. I love to laugh but would really like someone to also know when to be serious. After many years of trying to find myself and figuring myself out, and dating knuckleheads, I finally know what I want. With that being said, I'm looking for something serious. But at the same time, I'm not going to rush or force anything, and I wouldn't mind meeting new friends along the way. I am not into playing games, so forgive me if i'm upfront and honest with you...I may even sound like i'm interrogating you; Sorry! But I'm just trying to see if we are compatible; I wouldn't want to waste your time if we aren't. I really want someone I can travel with, go to a cute bed and breakfast up in Carmel, fly to Jamaica for the beautiful beaches, wine tasting in Napa, a two-week trip to Europe. This is my first time on Match, and I joined it as a supplement to meeting a great quality guy. I'm also trying new things such as cooking classes, hiking, networking, etc. I love the Dodgers, and am a Lakers and Rams fan; and I love going to live sporting events. I'm trying to get back into the gym more often, but I had two foot surgeries in one year and that kind of threw me off track. And although being curvy is great (i've got it in all the right places ;), I'll get back on track and change my body type back to athletic and toned. ;)

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Hobbies and crafts , Museums and art , Shopping/Antiques , Wine tasting

Sign

Gemini

Pets

I like Birds, Cats, Dogs

Favorite hot spots

Perch in Downtown L.A. Cafe Brass Monkey in Koreatown Downtown L.A. in general

College

California State University, Fullerton, Fullerton, CA

Favorite things

I can't say I have one favorite movie, but I love comedies and scary movies. My favorite TV shows are Friends, How I Met Your Mother, Walking Dead, and The Office. My favorite foods are Mexican, Italian, Chinese, and Japanese.

For fun

I like to try fun and new things like wine tasting or trying a new restaurant with an exotic menu. I also like to go to museums, local dive bars, movies, and lounges.

Last read

I finished the first two books of The Girl with the Dragon Tattoo trilogy, and am starting the third book.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I graduated from Cal State Fullerton with a B.A. in Business Marketing.