Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

cynthiaCMA

31 year old woman | Seattle, WA, USA | Seeking men 25-38 in United States

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 17

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Asian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Wish me good luck!

In her own words

Newly moved to Seattle, definitely been enjoying the city, especially how much it can offer during the summer. At the same time, it'll always be more fun to enjoy life with another special one right? Hence, here I am. A little about myself, like I said I recently moved up to WA from SC due to job change. While work has been demanding, I managed to explore quite some Seattle adventures. I'm pretty active and open minded, inviting me to any outdoor activities - running, hiking, beach or playing sports, I'll be down. I can be easily satisfied - some good work out, some yummy food, some good conversation, or a good glass of wine can make me really happy. While I admit I don't cook much, I do enjoy when I'm cooking. I've done couple times cooking for over 10 people just myself and won a cooking competition once when I was still at school. While I'm a big foodie and love to find out good restaurants, I am trying to be more and more health conscious. Staying healthy both mentally and physically are extreme important for me and I hope they are as same to you. And that requires eating healthy, exercise regularly with balanced life style. That is being said, what I'm looking for here is ideally someone special who I can develop a serious relationship and possibly build up our future together. For you to be special to me, I guess as long as we hit along then that's all what matters right? Feel free to drop me a message if you'd like either sth wonderful would happen or I wouldn't object to make one more friend. Ciao ciao

Her interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Dancing, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Taurus

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Anywhere could be with a fun accompany!

Favorite things

Favorite things to do: I love to participate in a smart sparkling conversation, meeting a wise person always make me excited. A good conversation can teach you a lot in a short time than you could explore by yourself.

For fun

I live in a simple life, not too conservative but not too adventurous either. Pretty open to everything that most people do here, music, movies, working out, dinings, these are the common activity I do with my friends.

Last read

Honestly haven't been reading for such a long time. The last book I was reading is a book from famous chinese writer for her son, pretty touchy.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Financial Data Analyst
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Asian No preference
I'm Chinese
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious
Languages: Chinese, English No preference
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Yes, I would live to get a dance degree if it is possible. haha.