

38 year old man | Rancho Park, CA, USA | Seeking women 29-39 within 30 miles of Los Angeles, CA

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 20

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'11" (180cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
**update- Just a quick fix and to do something...

In his own words

**update- Just a quick fix and to do something different on this section. Instead of saying how awesome I am and how I hope you're awesome .. I'm just going to put up my resolutions for this year. If YOU think you like what you read, then maybe you'll join me! :) I've already got some great suggestions.. keep 'em comin'! :D Volunteer- I'd like to do more! I actually have no idea right now, what I'd like to do. I am a man of many skills, maybe some coaching, additional mentoring, animal shelter.. any ideas?! :) Mini-trippin'- I might have traveled more overseas than my native country.. I want to change that. I'm a big camper/hiker and it doesn't always have to be a hotel. Actually hotels bore me. Race a month- I used to be a competitive athlete and want to be competitive again. I want to slowly start by doing 1 race each month.. multi-sport or just plain interesting. An option here is to combine it with travel.. like a mountain bike race in Colorado or a trail running race in the Appalachians. Brains- I think it's always important to improve your brain, so I'll be enrolling in a language course or a random topic of interest. Gotta exercise the noggin! :D That's it for now! Best of luck everyone! As Nancy said.. just say NO! :D I have to touch upon a few things I've learned and learned about myself during this online process: *kids- if it's the right situation and person I love kids. I'm not interested in a pre-made family. *religion- I don't mind if someone has a quiet spiritual self, but formal religion is a no-go for me. I have long and involved reasons for both of these decisions, please respect them. No workaholics. I'm allergic to workahol. I need a nice girl, I guess I tend to pick the bad ones.. I'm hoping one of the good ones picks me. Sigh.. I miss Australia.. plenty of nice chill people. Maybe L.A. just isn't the place to date.

His interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

I like animals better than most people.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Here in L.A., the Getty is my sanctuary.. London has my heart, Australia has my soul and Spain has part of my medical history.


University of California, Los Angeles, Los Angeles, CA

Favorite things

Current faves- Music: 21 Pilots, T.V.: House Hunters International, Cops, IT Crowd. Sports: English Soccer, College Sports, Everything else: my 3/4 Taylor Acoustic Guitar, unrestricted L.A. parking, Neil deGrasse Tyson.

For fun

Mountain biking, camping/hiking and pretty much anything outdoors. Wine-tasting, going to the occasional museum exhibit, indie film or interesting cultural event. I'm a Renaissance man when it comes to my interests and activities.

Last read

"Finding Ultra".. it's an inspirational autobiography, and is helping me to make some major changes in my life to get back into day at a time. Aaaaand because I'm a dork I started reading Lord of the Rings again... also "Unbroken".



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor Administrative / Secretarial, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Architecture / Interior design
I push digital paper and counsel kids at a university.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
I value diversity in all things, people and culture.
Faith: Agnostic Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Spiritual but not religious, Other
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have a degree, a certificate and a few other intellectual pursuits learner, basically. I totally own on Jeopardy because of my "random knowledge intellect" and binge-watch TED talks.