
rdeffley

33 year old man | San Jose, CA, USA | Seeking women 23-45 within 10 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 2

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'11" (180cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Never
A bit of gentle and a lot of man.

In his own words

I'm very passionate about being a personal trainer and exercising regularly. Plus, nothing is more important to me than my family and friends. The outdoors, live sporting events, and traveling are all things I love, but I'm a homebody at my core. I'll take a good book or marathons of movies and shows anyday over a bar or club. Do you enjoy Crossfit, strength training, or other athletic forms of training? Are you confident, sassy, and playful with a non conservative side? Does a night in sound just as appealing as going out? If any of this strikes a chord, let's chat.

His interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Capricorn

Pets

I like Dogs

I would love to own an Alaskan Malamute someday because of the resemblance to wolves which is my favorite animal. Fell in love with the breed after seeing Nanook in The Lost Boys.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Local - Campbell, Los Gatos, Santana Row Travel - Vegas, LA, New York, Chicago, Boston, Hawaii, Miami

College

West Valley College, Saratoga, CA

Favorite things

Ask me.

For fun

Working out, rocking out to 80's music, live sporting events, time with friends, traveling, watching a variety of movies and TV shows, board games (I kick ass at Monopoly) and all the leisure sports (bowling, mini golf, and pool).

Last read

Swan Song By Robert McCammon - The best book I have ever read. It is 952 pages long and I actually wanted to start over and read it again after I finished.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green Blue, Brown, Green
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Personal Trainer - I am very passionate about my career. Helping people reach their fitness goals and doing my part to cure national obesity is very rewarding.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Not sure Someday, Not sure, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
I am 90% Irish. I have always wanted to go to Ireland.
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
I was baptizd Catholic but I am not religious in the slightest.
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
I received an AS Degree in Business Marketing from West Valley years ago. Little did I know how much this would me help me as a personal trainer. Training is 80% sales and the ability to market yourself properly.