Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!


40 year old man | Dublin, CA, USA | Seeking women 29-43 in San Francisco, California, United States


Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 26

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'9" (175cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
I'll tell you later
I am terrible at writing profile descriptions,...

In his own words

I am terrible at writing profile descriptions, so I apologize in advance for the following.I'm a man. So this is what my profile's gonna sound like, sorry! And it will be short and discrete! Hello. I am James. People would say I am funny as heck, hard working, responsible and I love my kid, so if you don't like kids, I am sorry for that. I play electric guitar at night and a geologist during the day. Meaning, I study rocks and dirt for engineering purposes of freeway construction and other developments. Hooray! I'm a trustworthy honest guy, I'm looking for that in a woman. I like to have fun, yes I'm a Dad, and I work too which is a bonus! Honestly, we don't need any more drama!( Anyone re-digesting past regrets need not apply. Makes much more sense to live in the present tense :) So, I study the ground for various reasons, like for buildings and roadways etc. There's so much, and I read lengthy profiles to the point where I'll leave the door wide open for questioning, as I can't write a thesis right now, I've got a lot to say so I should just shut up now & here's a love rock balad song ;-

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Football, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

It would be cool to have a leopard....and a chimp, but I can't get a permit to have them :(

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I like Planet earth and stuff. Try not to wreck it. Oh if I could someday, I'd certainly like to go to Maui and Europe.


San Jose State University, San Jose, CA

Favorite things

These are a few of my favorite things: rock but I can survive hip-hop with decent ear plugs and face mask! Hits of the 80s y 90s. Food is my dangerous yet irresistable pass time

For fun

Zoo, small towns, eat out, mosh pits, lake, beach, mall, home, wherever fun may lurk! I do my own hair. I like tons o' music.

Last read

Dinosaurs, Spider Man vs. Dr. Octopus, Sedimentary Geology, Playboy for the neat articles, Sponge Bob and Berenstein Bear Family.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Bald No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: I'll tell you later No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I am white
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Graduate degree No preference
A couple CSUs