Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

SimpleGal72

41 year old woman | Phoenix, AZ, USA | Seeking men 37-50 within 50 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'2" (157cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Look into my big brown eyes!

In her own words

About me: * I am honest, trustworthy, and dependable and expect the same in you * I am hard working and devoted to whatever it is I'm doing at the moment...whether it's at work, home, or with you. * I am a people watcher and love laughing at the strange things people do, even if it's at myself * Although I don't go to the gym, I do take care of my body by eating healthy (usually) and staying active (Don't worry, I still love baked goods and chocolate!) What am I looking for? * Companionship - someone who wants to spend time together doing things whether it be going out or staying in to watch a movie * Heart - Someone who loves kids and helping others * Trustworthiness - Someone who is faithful, dependable, and honest. * Love - Someone who is in it for the long haul. A true partner in crime. Looking for my best friend. Someone who can love my for who I am and visa versa. * Romance - Someone who loves to kiss, cuddle, snuggle on those cold/ rainy days. Someone who does things "just because". I am NOT looking for the random hook-up. Nor am I into playing games, unless it is boardgames or cards.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Bowling, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

Sign

Sagittarius

Pets

I have Dogs

I am allergic to cats.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love San Diego and the beach, camping in the woods, Vegas (who doesn't?), my bed on a rainy day, and amusement parks (roller coasters are the best!)

College

Arizona State University, Tempe, AZ

Favorite things

Music: country, pop rock, 80's, 90's etc, Food: Italian and Mexican, TV: Criminal Minds, Mike and Molly, The Voice, Others: the smell of rain, the ocean breeze, naps, cheering on my boys at their sport events, Spending time with family/friends, BBQs

For fun

I enjoy time with my 2 boys. (ages 15, 13) I like the movies, theater, sporting events, board/ card games, going out to dinner or hanging out with friends or my family. Since I like to cook, I also like trying out new recipes.

Last read

I usually read romance books, if I'm not reading a teacher's manual. (LOL) I am currently reading the 1st book in the Harry Potter Series. I have never read the series and have been told by many people I should do so. So I'm giving it a try.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I am half Italian! The other half "heinz 57" in my dad's words, which means a little bit of this and that.
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference