
nicnanna

32 year old woman | Downingtown, PA, USA | Seeking men 28-40 in Philadelphia, Pennsylvania, United States

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
I'll tell you later
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
The Midwestern Girl who's bound to make you smile

In her own words

When describing myself, I will tell you I'm lots of fun to be with and I will surprise you. I love to travel, spend time in the kitchen, and enjoy the outdoors. I can talk to just about anyone and even enjoy challenging and awkward social settings where we can joke about the conversation afterward. I'm both simple and complicated- but at least I can admit it. By that I mean that the simple things in life mean the most to me and equate to a solid relationship. On the flip side, I am a female and know that we think differently than you guys so I can cut you a break if you're willing to communicate. Contrary to how this sounds, I don't take myself too seriously and laugh at myself and others constantly. If it ends up that you don't like my sense of humor, let me know so I can make fun of you! I recently moved to the East Coast from the Midwest and am looking to meet new people. Hoping that I can find someone who will show me all the Philadelphia area has to offer while spending quality time together. I am certainly looking for long-term love and commitment, but am in no rush. Therefore, if you're ready to marry and have kids five minutes ago, we probably don't have much in common. I believe I have a lot to offer someone and am looking for a partner who will challenge me to do better, is supportive, and wants me to succeed. I have adopted a positive attitude as a way of life and surround myself with people who do the same. I love to take photos mainly of scenery, and be outside doing just about anything. I'm very physically active and would love to find someone who can work out with me whether it be taking a long walk (with dogs I hope!), yoga, or a bike ride (love motorcycles too!). I am used to a Northern lifestyle where we all hunt, fish and shoot guns and my heart will always be intertwined in these activities. But I am also super excited to experience what a bigger city has to offer. I pretty much have music on all the time and love to dance- often like a fool to Hall Oats or something of that genre. I love sporting events (especially pro football and baseball- GO PACK GO!!!) and being at the beach. I've worked in jails and prisons for the last six years and am looking for a change. But it has taught me a lot about life and human behavior. I value integrity, honesty, strong work ethic, a good sense of humor and someone who is open to new challenges. Being close with family and friends is important to me and an open mindedness to a spiritual side. You must be able to handle the fact that I will trash talk the Eagles till the day I die and likely the Dallas Cowboys, Vikings and Bears, sorry. But if you're the type of guy I'm looking for, you will take that as a challenge and something to create a fun banter about. A nice date for me is good conversation and good food. Beyond that, I would ask that you be creative after getting to know me more. If you think that we share common values and interests, I'd love to hear from you.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Bowling, Dancing, Golf, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Virgo

Pets

I have Cats

I like Cats, Dogs, Other

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

I love going to an establishment to watch the big game and have an affection for sushi. I'm a fan of dinner and a movie at home, but also love long weekends trips and trying new restaurants. Enjoy the beach and anywhere my friends and family are!

Favorite things

Concerts; fresh snowfall; airports; Jillian Michaels workouts; reading magazines backwards; venison; a hot bath; great wine; Stevie Wonder & Prince (of course); good mani/pedi; Mike Meyers movies and anything that brings a genuine smile to my face.

Last read

"Something Borrowed" (beach read) and "The Idiots' Guide to Judaism"



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 6'8" (203cms)
Body type: I'll tell you later Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Law enforcement / Security / Military No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
German & Belgian, some French.
Faith: Christian / Other Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Mental Health Counseling