
gymbrie

29 year old woman | Seattle, WA, USA | Seeking men 27-33 within 10 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 17

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Fun loving, active, genuine, looking for my best friend & adventurer, and the real deal

In her own words

I love to laugh, travel, be outdoors, getting dressed up and going out and quiet evenings at home I was a gymnast for 20 years so staying active is in my nature. It is important for me to find someone who is looking for a relationship and has similar values- ultimately I am looking for the person to spend my life with, but that comes with friendship, dating, seeing if the fun, values, and spark is there. My faith is important to me and I seek to find someone who values their faith as well. My family is my world and I have great friends, I am driven, and I am told I am a natural comedian. Message me if you think we share the same reasons for being on match and would click!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Dancing, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

anywhere by the water, in the heart of a big city. Love to travel- favorites so far: Europe (all over) and my favorite go to spot for a relaxing vacation is Maui.

Favorite things

Holidays- I never lost that youthful excitement about them and love to celebrate! snow, beaches, flowers, fall leaves, thunder storms, caramel lattes, cuddling.

For fun

I enjoy anything active and outdoors and try to do something of the sort on the weekends- whatever fits with the season. Enjoy conversations over coffee/wine, time with my close friends and family, I enjoy learning new things, and shopping :)

Last read

I read a lot of books for school, I recently have enjoyed The Hunger Games, The Help and what can I say...the magazine section..I love to wander bookstores with coffee in hand and no agenda.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I work full time in the psychology field and am finishing up graduate school in psychology to pursue my goal of working with athletes (sports psychology).
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
I attend church on most Sundays and on holidays. My faith is an important part of my life, for me that means I believe in not judging others, loving others, volunteer work, and having faith
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
wrapping up grad school