
Orinoco1971

43 year old woman | Marina, CA, USA | Seeking men 38-44 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic, Other
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'2" (157cms)
Faith:
Agnostic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Moderately
It's a nice day for a cup of coffee and conversation.

In her own words

I am looking for someone I feel intense passion and chemistry with. I am pretty busy with work, chores, and the gym which makes it hard to meet other singles. I don't necessarily care that we have the same hobbies, you are wealthy, or highly educated. I care mostly about feeling attracted to you. I also find that attraction is mysterious and does not require good looks for me. It's more about a person's personality. I volunteer with kids and try to visit my widowed mother once a week. I own a Harley Iron Sportster and want a companion who rides motorcycles too. I enjoy doing a lot of things like mt.biking, diving, golf, pool, snow skiing, riding motorcycles, and especially dancing. I also enjoy volunteering with kids in my free time. The most important things for me are family and good health. I only want to fall in love with someone close to my age. I do not want to spend the rest of my life alone without my own family. I am hoping to find someone who likes kids, has family local, shares some of my hobbies and has good ethics. Thanks for reading my profile.

Her interests

Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Golf, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Sagittarius

Pets

I have Cats, Other

I have had my indoor cat for 12 years.

Favorite hot spots

Crowne Plaza nightclub in Foster City, Blue Bar Livermore, Golden Gate and Sunken Gardens par-3 golf courses, music festivals all over Bay Area

College

University of California, Berkeley, Berkeley, CA

Favorite things

Cooking at home together, holding hands on urban walks, bubble gum ice cream, weekend trips

For fun

Go to gym to workout and de-stress, go on a motorcycle ride on a scenic road, people watch at crowded venues

Last read

My students' homework assignments and classroom textbooks, on vacation like the Political Review and the Economist magazine



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Brown Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Dark brown
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way Occasionally
Drink: Moderately Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I studied and lived abroad in Brazil and Thailand.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, Other Other
Ethnic essay cannot be all white space
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
UC Berkeley/San Jose State