Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

ndm1982

32 year old man | Sacramento, CA, USA | Seeking women 23-35 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'2" (187cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Panda Bears and Walnuts" Sorry I couldn't think of a cheesy one liner and for some reason that's what popped in my head...cheers!!!!

In his own words

Here goes nothing... I'm on here to possibly meet someone who blows me away and makes all those crazy, unexpected, passionate, exciting feelings surface. Saying that, I'm a very level headed, easy going and laid back individual. I've experienced tons of what life has to offer. So, I never put pressure on any situation, it just makes things awkward and uncomfortable. I realize everything happens for a reason. A short description of me would include but not limited to being loyal, caring, protective, thoughtful, honest, sarcastic, goofy, athletic and enjoyable. I have a really tight relationship with my friends and family. It's without a doubt the most important aspect of my life. I realize how important it is to find those amazing people and once you do, to keep them close. I'm a huge sports fan. My favorite teams include (MLB) A's, (NFL) Buffalo Bills and (NBA) Kings. I really enjoy making a day out of going to a game, having some drinks and grabbing a nice dinner. Growing up playing sports I've always been active and have a healthy lifestyle. I enjoy pushing myself physically. I like to cook and try to make it healthy, but most of the time I end up cooking for taste instead of health. I enjoy having dinner with good company at a nice restaurant. I'm always trying learning new recipes to try out in my own kitchen. I have a great job that is very rewarding. My job has an awesome schedule which provides me with tons of free time to travel and just relax. I'm looking for someone with similar interest, but also someone who'll challenge me with new things. I like girls who have confidence to stand on their own two feet, but also lets her man take care of her. I'm attracted to someone who has goals and accomplishes those goals. You have to have a good head on your shoulders. Physically I need someone who can keep up. Healthy living is so important in order to feel good and relieve the stresses life brings. Someone who's responsible, but doesn't take life to serious. You have to be able to laugh at yourself. Its tough to write down exactly what it is that I'm looking for. Not to be cocky, but I know I have tons to offer and I want the same in return. I'm looking for someone well rounded. I'm looking for that spark that never goes away.

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Taurus

Pets

I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I typically take lots smaller trips to Lake Tahoe, San Diego, San Francisco, Los Angeles and Las Vegas. But once a year I'll take a big trip. Last couple have been Maui and Cancun.

College

California State University, Sacramento, Sacramento, CA

Favorite things

My favorite things all include being around good company. Saying that, I love sporting events, BBQ'in, boating, live music, restaurants, sunday brunch, movies, cooking, weekend trips, beaches, nature and of course drinking with friends

For fun

Why are all these categories the same??? See above and below

Last read

I'm currently reading "Lone Survivor" true story on Navy Seals Team 10



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Fireman/Paramedic
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I'm a mutt: Italian, German, Dutch, Irish and Cherokee
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree No preference
Plan on finishing my bachelors, just haven't cracked down yet..