
AmityNY80

34 year old woman | Manhattan, NY, USA | Seeking men 30-42 in New York, New York, United States

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Agnostic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Never
Let's talk, meet and see what happens.

In her own words

How do I start to make sure you keep on reading... It seems that everyone writes the same things in these profiles so I will try to avoid the obvious. You know... That I am an uptight drama queen, never wear dresses or heels, look terrible in skinny jeans, don’t travel, don’t like dining out or working out, hate road trips and so on. I am happy with my life. I am honest and can be very sarcastic. You've been forewarned. Sarcasm doesn't always translate well in writing communication so when in doubt - ask. I have no intentions to insult or hurt anyone's feelings. I do not have a check list and any expectations. You can find me on okc. I like to meet people and see how things unfold. I would be happy to find someone to have a good time with, laugh, talk and more... If the initial physical attraction leads to something more - great. I am open to anything as long as it works for both of us however I am not looking for one night stands and hookups. I wouldn't need an online profile for that. I'd like to find someone I'd have a connection with: intellectual, emotional, physical... And let's see where it takes us. If it develops into something deeper, I won't be afraid to open up. After all, there is something thrilling about slowly discovering the other person and realizing we need them to make us smile. I try to be straightforward and open although it usually takes me a little while to open up to a newly met person. People usually tell me I'm nice and kind but that does't mean I'm a pushover. I can be sassy but I am not a bitch. I truly hate drama so please no game players. I'd like to have a nice, healthy and mature connection where we can sped time together, be comfortable with each other and simply want to be with each other. Not too much to ask for right?

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Gemini

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs, Fish

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

good company is key

Favorite things

chocolate covered pretzels, freshly picked strawberries, the smell of the rain, the silence after snowfall, the sound of the waves, dusk and dawn...

For fun

Reading, dancing, walks in the park, wondering the city... Anything can be fun with the right person.

Last read

Recently tend to read a few books at a time. I prefer nonfiction to fiction.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Light brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference