
natashakm

29 year old woman | San Francisco, CA, USA | Seeking men 27-35 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
I'll tell you later
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Seeking someone great, not good.

In her own words

After a few years away, I recently moved back to San Francisco and am excited to rediscover the city. I grew up an hour north of here, and it's great to be back! So far, I love living in the city and like to take advantage of all the great things to do here - hiking, great restaurants and bars, bike rides. I spend the rest of my free time reading, watching football (huge 49er's fan), and spending as much time as I can with friends, family and my dog Leo. And of course I enjoy a lazy Sunday sleeping in and catching up on Netflix TV marathons :-) I'm passionate about skiing, travel and books. I've been skiing since I was about 4 and am probably the happiest I can be up in the mountains in the snow. I've spent a lot of time traveling - I lived in Tokyo for 5 months during school, and most recently went to Brazil and Argentina last summer. My next big trip? Leaning towards Australia/New Zealand or another foray into South America, but currently taking suggestions. I'm also taking suggestions for the next great book to read - left to my own devices I can be found wandering a bookstore for hours... I work as an attorney, and my career is pretty important to me - but, I always make time for my family and friends and I hope you do too. A few of my goals for this year are to become a better cook, do more indoor rock climbing, spend as many weekends skiing in Tahoe as possible, and get to more concerts and comedy shows. If any of those appeal to you shoot me a message :) I don't have a difficult time meeting guys, but I'm hoping that online dating will help me meet someone I have more in common with. Quality over quantity. If you read something you liked and think we could connect, I'd love to hear from you.

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I have Dogs

I have a corgi mix, Leo. He is friendly, affectionate and loves all dogs and people. Bonus points if you have a dog as well! Always looking for new dog friends.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Being out on the ocean or underwater (scuba diving) or skiing in the mountains

College

University of California, Los Angeles, Los Angeles, CA

Favorite things

Books - White Tiger (and lots of other int'l fiction) TV - Sportscenter, CNBC, American Horror Story, South Park, Damages, Dexter Movies - mostly action movies like Gladiator, Braveheart, 300, but some comedies also

For fun

Hanging with friends and family (of course), hiking, the beach, scuba diving and skiing (not nearly often enough), movies, books etc.

Last read

I usually read 2-3 books at a time. Right now: The Passage by Justin Cronin, Blink by Malcolm Gladwell, and the Hidden Reality by Brian Greene



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Legal No preference
Attorney working in-house for a medical devices company
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: I'll tell you later No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
UCLA; UC Hastings College of the Law