Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

gottasmile08

34 year old woman | Port Huron, MI, USA | Seeking men 30-38 within 50 miles of Farmington, MI

  ONLINE NOW

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 23

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Middle Eastern
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
its been a long time coming.. but i know a change is gonna come!

In her own words

So this part is hard for me. But here goes nothing. I have been able to succeed at most aspects of my life, but unfortunately put little time and energy into finding that person. I am a little skeptical of this online stuff, but who isnt i guess. Ill try anything once right?? Well maybe not anything. So, a little about me... I enjoy being around good, honest, and fun people. I have much respect for people who are comfortable enough with themselves, to be themselves. I think everyone has their own quirks that make them unique and I can appreciate someone who knows what those quirks are and is not afraid to let them shine. I enjoy my job greatly. I have spent the last 30 years of my life getting to a point where I was happy about my life professionally. However, I think I have not put a lot of focus on the personal part. I have great friends and a wonderful family that I love to spend time with. I am now looking for that person who I want to share all the great things that I have been graciously blessed with in my life. I also want to find that person who I am excited about growing with and creating new experiences with. I love to cook, but unfortunately no one around to appreciate that cooking ;) i love to travel and experience new places, new cultures, different scenes. There is a big world out there and Id love to check it out. Its always more fun to do that with someone. I love a good night at home too... watchin movies or football on a sunday. Yes, im not just sayin the football thing because i think thats what you guys want to hear... i really do like a good game and thankfully the Lions are sort of showing up this year. ;) Well id love to hear from ya, so send a little note.. or a wink. You never know, right??

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Virgo

Pets

I have Dogs

I have a cockapoo Mia, who is my sunshine.. love that girl!

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

some of my favorite places... candy store, shoe store, nordstroms, okay so Im kind of kidding. My favorite place is my home... Ive traveled to a few places and I have loved them all in their own way. Italy was probably the most amazing though.

Favorite things

top chef, so you think you can dance, chocolate, fabulous handbags, my adorable puppy sebastian, my friends and family, good music ( i have a wide range of likes in this dept)... these are a few of my favorite things... okay that as song.

For fun

I mostly enjoy hanging out with friends and family. I am usually really open to doing just about anything, at least once. I like to go to the movies, release stress at the gym, travel, cook! If Im lauging and or listenin to good music im usually okay

Last read

im currently reading Always looking up: Adventures of an Incurable Optimist... by Micheal J Fox. Kinda unexpectedly funny.. Im not a big reader though. I read a lot for school/work, so its hard for me to want to read more in my spare time.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Middle Eastern Black / African descent, Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian
Im 100% palestinian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS
Languages: English English
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral Bachelors degree