
LuckyimIrish85

29 year old man | Deerfield Beach, FL, USA | Seeking women 24-28 within 25 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'11" (180cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Anybody want to get Lucky?

In his own words

This is the difficult part I guess, who I am....... I believe I am honest, hard working, and motivated. I love what I do for work. I moved down here for work and that has been my focus for the past 5 years. I was in a 3 year relationship until 6 months ago and I think its time to find someone I feel a little more passion with. Hopefully I will find that here. I have always been more mature than my age and hang out with older people. I do enjoy parties but house parties are more my thing. I am an adult and need to date someone who is too.....if your idea of life is going downtown or south beach every Friday, we are probably not a good match. I am looking for someone who is ready to settle down. All my wild party days are behind me and I want someone who feels the same. I want someone who is honest and knows what they want. If your daddy still pays your insurance or car payment, I am not interested. You must be able to support yourself or your not really an adult.

His interests

Camping , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Football, Golf, Running, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Gemini

Pets

I have Cats, Dogs, Other

I like Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

All my pets are still in NC loving life with my parents on our 20 acre farm in the mountains, 5 dogs,3 cats, rabbits, chickens, goats, and i'm sure they are getting more soon.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

I love the Bahamas, Keys, and the mountains of NC, TN, and NY. I like the history of Pompano and S.Florida and i'm active in the Historical Society with my company. I like Yolo because i know some managers. I have friends at the MOA and get in free.

College

Florida Atlantic University, Boca Raton, FL

Favorite things

Southern Classic Rock, Snowboarding,Harley Davidson, 4 wheeling, Hunting,Camping,Jack Daniels, Metal fabrication, building anything.

For fun

I volunteer at Holy Cross Hospital, i volunteer for Habitat for humanity. I also ride my motorcycle a lot. I scuba dive, go camping often, go 4wheeling in the glades. I also like to cruise up the ICW at night. The premier @ Muvico is fun too.

Last read

It Happened in Florida by E.Lynn Wright



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'1" (154cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Platinum
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Executive / Management Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I am a construction manager for a commercial construction company that does work for NSU, FAU, MOA, Florida Shores Bank, Florida Humane Society, and many others but these are the ones i directly work for.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school