
JPucc

27 year old woman | Phoenix, AZ, USA | Seeking men 27-35 within 30 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'2" (157cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Packaging is not indicative of content

In her own words

I’m a new transplant to Arizona who is looking for a good guy to share time with. I was raised in Bend, Oregon and did my undergrad at Oregon State (go beavs!!). I just finished my final round (thank god) of education; veterinary school, at Colorado State. I've now made the descent to Phoenix after getting hired at an amazing clinic. I'm lucky enough to say that every day of going to work feels like a privilege and a blessing. I love to meet new people, train jiu jitsu, cuddling with my dog and cat, snowboarding, surfing, waterskiing/wakesurfing, binge watching netflix, watching football (again, go beavs as well as 49ers!!), reading, trying new restaurants, breweries, wineries (I mean any place I get to drink is great), and the list goes on. My family and friends mean the world to me, my mom is my best friend and my dad is my role model. What I’m looking for is a genuine person who is ready to share their life with someone else. I'd like to meet someone to travel with, who will inspire me, who will be inspired by me, who can be nerdy and social in the same night, who surprises me with a thoughtful note, who can be my best friend, who can play rough on the field with me, who has correct grammar (or at least doesn't mind if I correct it:), who is passionate, make me laugh ’til it hurts, who speaks his mind and likes when I do the same, who shares his family stories with me and laughs at mine, and who will hold my hand and make fun of me at the same time:) Oh and loving animals is a must. Those who don't, need not apply. Random facts about me: -I seriously love building things (i.e. buying furniture that says assembly required) -Target shooting has been one of my favorite pastimes since I was a kid -Nerd and proud of it -Can’t sing one note on key but can dance -(Loves putting sentences into parentheses) -Also, there's a real possibility I won't respond to your email if you ask how long vet school is!

Her interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Pisces

Pets

I have Cats, Dogs

My dog is a Cavalier King Charles Spaniel and his name is Tyson. My cat's name is Bebe Kiddo (she also responds to princess). Also, I think my animals are perfect.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Paris, Mt Bachelor, Winter Park, O'Dells brewery (number one place I'll miss in CO), The Vig, OHSO, Napa Valley, NYC, so on and so forth

College

Colorado State University, Fort Collins, CO

Favorite things

Sushi, Entourage, Shameless, Game of Thrones (books or tv show), Arrested Developments, Always Sunny, Walking Dead, Breaking Bad, SATC, Oregon State Beavers football, wine, microbrews, BJJ, horse back riding

Last read

The Walking Dead comics.. I mentioned I was a nerd.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Architecture / Interior design
Veterinarian
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Currently, I feel I have relationship with God, but am not a part of any specific denomination.
Languages: English English
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Doctorate of Veterinary Medicine