Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

san71410

31 year old woman | Harrisburg, PA, USA | Seeking men 27-35 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
If you don't like coffee, there's always the movies or a baseball game....

In her own words

Hello there.... So here's a few things about me... I'm a caring, loyal, outgoing, positive and fun person. I love hanging out with my family as much as I can. I unfortunately don't get to see my sisters and my niece and nephews enough since they live in conneticut. I enjoy being outside whenever I can, I wish it could be spring and fall weather all the time!!!!! I enjoy going to sporting events whenever I can and I also like going to concerts. I'm excited to be going to bonnaroo in June. I love to travel and I wish I could do it more. A few places I've been are Vegas, Orlando, San Fran, Mexico, Maine and Myrtle beach. My next big trips I hope to take are a trip to Europe (can't pick where) and a cruise in Alaska. I also enjoy doing day trips to Philly, the beach, the baltimore aquairium or Hershey park. I Love rollercoasters!!!!! I just moved to Harrisburg so I'm still finding things to do here. I'm pretty much up for going anywhere as long as I have good company or it's a great place to people watch :). Well if any of this interests you or you would like to know more send me a message. And if it doesn't that's ok, I wish you luck because everyone deserves love!!!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Cancer

Pets

I have Dogs

i have a pug named Lucy

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite things

Music: Love all from country to pop to classic rock...anything! TV: So you think you can Dance, True Blood, Greys Anatomy. Movies: Action or Comedy Food: seafood, steak and sushi Books: Fantasy, romance, mystery

For fun

enjoy movies, amusement parks, hiking, baking or cooking, going to the beach, going out with friends, hanging out with my family, going to sporting events, traveling, and reading a good book.

Last read

You will have to ask me cause I fly through books!! I am a big reader! Prefer a good book to TV.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Ive been working at the same place for 10 years and moving up the ladder. I love my job, the people I work with and the company I work for!
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: I'll tell you later No preference