
LeoGrl731

35 year old woman | Cleveland, OH, USA | Seeking men 30-35 within 15 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'9" (175cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Looking for laughter with a sports fan

In her own words

A little about me....I'm intelligent and motivated, love going out, am a huge Cleveland sports fan, and value my friends and family above all else. I am honest to a fault, cry during movies, and am deathly afraid of spiders. I procrasinate but always get everything done, and I consider being five minutes late being on time. I am sarcastic, outgoing, and an optimist. I hate drama and spend most of my time focusing on the good because I'd rather be happy than not. A little about what I'm looking for.....someone that I can grab a beer and watch a game with, someone who makes me laugh, someone who I can do absolutely nothing with and still have a good time. I'm looking for someone I can have an intelligent conversation with and then five minutes later act foolish and silly. Oh, and at 5'9" I'm a pretty tall girl so I am definitley looking for a tall guy :)

Her interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Swimming


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Leo

Pets

I like Cats

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Love Lakewood bars and anyplace with a patio in the summer :)

Favorite things

Love love love baseball and the Tribe. I also love summertime. laughing, and spending time with my friends and family.

For fun

I can have fun doing jsut about anything! I love going to see the Tribe, Browns, and Cavs play and I love spending time outside in the summer, especially if there is cornhole involved!

Last read

Cost Acccounting, lol. I'll finish my Master's Degree in December, and then I will hopefully have some time for non-assigned reading!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Curvy No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
I work as an accountant for a plastic film manufacturer. I've been there for almost a year and absolutely love it. I'm one of the few lucky people that actually found the exact job they were looking for. :)
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
I have Bachelors Degree from CSU in Operations Management and Statistics. I am currently working on my Masters of Accountancy,also at CSU, and will be done in December.