Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

SimplySweet0128

39 year old woman | Rochester, NY, USA | Seeking men 21-42 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
I'll tell you later
Height:
5'3" (160cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
If you look deep enough there's always a silver lining

In her own words

I'm sitting here wondering what it is that I'm supposed to write about that would show in words who I am as a person to a complete stranger. Words that come immediately to mind are easy going, friendly and sociable (sometimes shy). Getting to know me is very easy as I'm an open book. I can be sarcastic a lot of the time, but I always have a smile while doing it. I'm blunt, but still remain considerate so as to not come across as mean. I love greatly and deeply so there is never a question on if I do or don't. Those that I hold close to me, have never had any doubts on where my loyalties lay. I'm originally from a small town where everyone knows everyone so I moved to Rochester 11 years ago to grow as a person and in my thinking. I've met many wonderful people along the way, but have recently just realized that although I like the idea of only having to drive 2 minutes to Wegmans, I do miss the small town atmosphere. I try to visit my family as much as I can which isn't nearly as much as I'd like to. I have a 10 year old that I consider to be the better part of me. He's big into football, running circles around me and loves his video games. My hobbies revolve around my son which include playing with legos, throwing a football around (I'm not bad or so my son says), shooting the Nerf blasters at each other or on occassion may include throwing cold water on the boy when he's in the shower and yes he gets even. Every now and then I do get out to the night clubs, but I would prefer the hole in wall bar for the conversation. I love getting dressed up and going to a nice restaurant and then there are times when I'd prefer to stay in, cuddle on the couch watching a movie with popcorn whichever our mood desires that night. In the summer I take my son camping or to SeaBreeze or Darien Lake. I also have a 4 year old lab mix who is full of energy and 2 cats (all adopted from shelters). Who am I looking for. That's a question and then some. I would like someone who is willing to treat my son as his own, but not so much that he tries to take over raising him. I'd like to meet someone who doesn't mind the romance and showing it, someone who's willing to open doors for me, someone who helps carry groceries in when I've come home from the grocery store. I'm looking for honesty and faithfulness. I would like to meet someone who doesn't mind hand holding or the occassional PDA or the once in a while kiss on the forehead. I'm looking for someone that isn't afraid of bringing me into his world. While I know and understand the need to have space from time to time, I want to feel that my guy wants to include me in his life just as I would do for him. Being thoughtful, doing nice things "just because", surprising me by helping with dishes or taking me out, etc. and there's the then some that is learned during the course of the relationship. While I am looking for a long term permanent relationship, I'm not looking into rushing into anything. I found that being friends first has it's advantagimes as there is so much to learn about each other. I know what I'm looking for and now I'm ready to find him so please feel free to contact me.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Pets

I like Birds, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

I have 1 energetic dog and 2 cats

College

Bryant & Stratton College - Henrietta Campus, Rochester, NY

Favorite things

Love Joe's Crab Shack :-) I'm a 98PXY girl, but enjoy Metallica on occassion. I watch NCIS, Last Resort and Person of Interest.

For fun

I enjoy going to the movies, window shopping and wrestling with my son. I enjoy going camping and spending time with the family. Once in a blue moon I do visit the nightclubs with my cousin, but would prefer a bar where you can hear each other talk



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: I'll tell you later No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Legal No preference
Assistant Court Clerk
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Native American, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree No preference
I have 2 Associate degrees: Travel & Tourism and Paralegal Studies